Is the interest for card spend in?![]()
I haven't receive mine.
I thought the bonus for 888 lichun is 88?
Did the transfer too! huat ah. Likely interests is end Feb credit.
This BOC PayNow Chinese New Year Bonus Cashback Promotion (“Promotion”) is available from 04/02/2019 to 28/02/2019 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).
Not very clear. I interpret as must have min $888 in account till 28 feb.For the bonus cashback $8.88, TnC says $888 transferred in by PayNow has to be maintained in your BOC PayNow account (ie. BOC SmartSaver) till 28/02/2019.
Does it mean you can't move any money out of BOC SmartSaver till Feb.28?
i tot not many ppl chiong the 8.88 but Sia la.. 0002 also worried Liao... I credit 0005 how Sia...
Now transfer $888 you think still will get?
In Jan, I had zero balance in my account.
I made 2 Telco online payments ($1 & $10) using CC posted on 31 Jan 19 and 2 PayNow $10 using mobile on 30 Jan 19. No other CC spend.
I did not get the $5 PayNow rebate.
Did I miss anything for this PayNow rebate promo ?
In Jan, I had zero balance in my account.
I made 2 Telco online payments ($1 & $10) using CC posted on 31 Jan 19 and 2 PayNow $10 using mobile on 30 Jan 19. No other CC spend.
I did not get the $5 PayNow rebate.
Did I miss anything for this PayNow rebate promo ?
You received 2x $10 paynow into the boc smartsaver? Ie not sent from the account
You paynow from where to where? Need to receive on boc not pay