Bowling

craz03

yea ard tis price.. which is cheaper than outside shops by 30 - 60 bucks depending on where u purchase =)

but my shoe condition still ok and i no available cash for nw to buy new shoe :s22:

i see outside selling sst 8 at 300-320....
lol...

ervin bro!. i want buy things lehz. like ball also. and some accessories.
but nid u to take a look at my stuff first and ur advise LOLz >.<

my internet spoilt, if can, contact mi via phone kkz.

no prob bro... haa
=)
wed i got league at kallang bowl.. maybe u wan to drop over if u free lo... hee

bigrockshow

anybody can confirm the price of the 3G tour aka kangaroo models?

im also enquiring about the SST5 SE and 3G Sports deluxe models. they look affordable on the web.

Have a dexter mens shoe size 10 for sale as well..interested pm me thanks!

craz03

wad time to wad time?

ard 8 to 10.30??

i juz brought my balls to drill today.. might be getting back on wed also...
asked the proshop uncle to help me drill an extra 15 lbs polyester ball too... =)

haha.. i knw some shops selling less than 300.. lol...

haha... ubowling again??

lol.. 280-290? haha

if sg got sst8 @ 220 i straight away go n buy without the need for waiting... heheee

samchia

ard 8 to 10.30??

i juz brought my balls to drill today.. might be getting back on wed also...
asked the proshop uncle to help me drill an extra 15 lbs polyester ball too... =)

haha... ubowling again??

lol.. 280-290? haha

if sg got sst8 @ 220 i straight away go n buy without the need for waiting... heheee

haha.. other than ubowling still got other place =)

genetic_ares

ard 8 to 10.30??
haix, sian. abit too late on weekdays le. cause i think u need to see me bowl abit b4 can give any form of advise rite?

if u friday,sat got game anywhere, i shuld be able to go down for 1-2 games:)

maybe :s8: i would wanna get elite gold label as my benchmark ball. plus some accessory, like cleaner,cloths.(btw is microfiber cloths ban by ABC?, read it somewhere but forgot where le. they said it alters the core by abit.)

craz03

haha.. other than ubowling still got other place =)

wah... got good place nv share wor.... =P

haix, sian. abit too late on weekdays le. cause i think u need to see me bowl abit b4 can give any form of advise rite?

if u friday,sat got game anywhere, i shuld be able to go down for 1-2 games:)

maybe :s8: i would wanna get elite gold label as my benchmark ball. plus some accessory, like cleaner,cloths.(btw is microfiber cloths ban by ABC?, read it somewhere but forgot where le. they said it alters the core by abit.)

yea...
next week i will be free as one of the roadshows is cancelled... =)

heehee

genetic_ares

yea...
next week i will be free as one of the roadshows is cancelled... =)

heehee
gdgd den shuld be able to meet 4 the 1st time.weekends?
so hows the new cheetah?
maybe i will wanna get it instead of gold label.

craz03

gdgd den shuld be able to meet 4 the 1st time.weekends?
so hows the new cheetah?
maybe i will wanna get it instead of gold label.

haahaa lol....
=.=
gold label so ex
-.- y waste $$ for a high end ball when u getting a med-high range

haha.. its at nsrcc.. there sell quite cheap too =)

i see, changi right? my fren told me.. but too far for me.. haahaa...
=)

BTW: FALL IN ALL BOWLERS!!! NEXT WEEK I NO MORE RD SHOW!!!! SHLD BE FREE FOR MEETUPS FOR BOWLING!!!!! YEAH!!!!!

yeochris

lai lai lai, who interested to join mi on friday around 930pm at kallang bowl? :)

samchia

i see, changi right? my fren told me.. but too far for me.. haahaa...
=)

yea at changi.. btw.. ask u ah.. ur previous orders from US rite.. got anytime pass $400? cos if i nt wrong over $400 got 7% GST rite?

yeochris

join my grp must bet one leh..... play pool type..... last players lose the most... :)

my regular kakis got about 5 bowlers... the more the merrier.. :)

craz03

yea at changi.. btw.. ask u ah.. ur previous orders from US rite.. got anytime pass $400? cos if i nt wrong over $400 got 7% GST rite?

YES.....

above 400 will add GST...

mine nv exceed.. so dun have...

bowl till wat time arh? later bo bus home. >.<"'
no body keen arh?

lol.. i not confirmed yet leh...
but next week got more time la..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.