BOY SAID THAT ONLINE DATING IS RIGGED. GIRLS HAVE NTH TO OFFER BUT THEIR BODIES

jack-320

Wow

How I wish I can be a pretty girl next life

Can choose boyfriend/husband and use WC when things go south

He's not wrong. Girls know this but won't admit it. Instead they will suan the guy beh kan cannot get girl

hyzhenry

He's right. Guys mostly only can offer money, while girls offer body.

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

jack-320

30+ woman can still be choosy

Really is good life

Ah boy is right though

Girl can toy men’s feeling

The only thing she can offer is her body

Even dino bus body can be offered

articland05

Would you marry a dinobu with a heart of a saint?
if a guy beo girls with the intention of getting a gf/wife then lack of appearance matters.

but if they started off as friends first things could be different

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

WhiteAnt

guys can also show off body too

but their kkj v v v v v v v small leh

Adonai.avatar

who enables them to? traditionally, they belong to the kitchen and be good housewives

now even if they earn more, they rather be single than to be the breadwinners

Yes, I agree with you. I was also saying the same thing. With women earning same as guys traditional family set up is disrupted. After they earn money, they don’t need guy any more....and remain single. In countries, where women still do traditional role, got more stable families and higher birth rate.

WC32890

if a guy beo girls with the intention of getting a gf/wife then lack of appearance matters.

but if they started off as friends first things could be different

Sent from Motorola Dynatac 8000X using GAGT

Really? Even if she looks like Najib's wife? Ummmm.....

ZesiMuerte

This thread can see all the incels out in full force. The man in the article together with some of you really damn salty. :s13:

(1) Girls with no issues usually already attached to someone. They do not have to resort to online dating.

(2) Girls who doesn't have a bf by mid-20s doesn't mean they have issues. Most of them are focused on their studies and/or work during their youth and finally wishes to settle down. It is during this time they start looking to find someone online.

(3) The next groups of mid-20s or older ladies are what I call the fishing ladies. They are fishing for the best guy that can match their expectation the most. These groups know guys will keep swipe swipe on them, so they get to pick and choose. You want to call these groups gold-diggers also can, want to call them sluts also can. Whatever. To me, these groups of ladies are upfront and know what they want. I cannot meet their expectation doesn't mean they are bad in anyway.

(4) The last groups of ladies, are the worst. They go out with you, they keep using phone and totally not interested in the conversation. These happen 1 out of 5 times.

Just be normal. Don't be a creep, despo and an incels like what you guys are doing. I am a low ses with a non-andy lau appearance also have no issues. The problem with me is I have too high of an expectation to settle down. I have managed to date girls way out of my league. The kind of girls that people will say "knn this girl so chio why wanna go out with this ugly piece of shyt"

Get a nice suit, shave, groom yourself neatly and stop being a bitter incel. It's so easy.

hyzhenry

This thread can see all the incels out in full force. The man in the article together with some of you really damn salty. :s13:

(1) Girls with no issues usually already attached to someone. They do not have to resort to online dating.

(2) Girls who doesn't have a bf by mid-20s doesn't mean they have issues. Most of them are focused on their studies and/or work during their youth and finally wishes to settle down. It is during this time they start looking to find someone online.

(3) The next groups of mid-20s or older ladies are what I call the fishing ladies. They are fishing for the best guy that can match their expectation the most. These groups know guys will keep swipe swipe on them, so they get to pick and choose. You want to call these groups gold-diggers also can, want to call them sluts also can. Whatever. To me, these groups of ladies are upfront and know what they want. I cannot meet their expectation doesn't mean they are bad in anyway.

(4) The last groups of ladies, are the worst. They go out with you, they keep using phone and totally not interested in the conversation. These happen 1 out of 5 times.

Just be normal. Don't be a creep, despo and an incels like what you guys are doing. I am a low ses with a non-andy lau appearance also have no issues. The problem with me is I have too high of an expectation to settle down. I have managed to date girls way out of my league. The kind of girls that people will say "knn this girl so chio why wanna go out with this ugly piece of shyt"

Get a nice suit, shave, groom yourself neatly and stop being a bitter incel. It's so easy.
How old are you?

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

May Day

Young kids nowadays cannot focus on their work and careers and yet get distracted by online dating apps?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.