fYI7J3k.gif
:D

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

IamLucy

Like this woman at losing end lor ...
How many young woman are wise

A man worth is accumulative with experience and money so it grows over time. Where as for woman, their peak is only during their youth...

noisemaker

Buey song go gay lah diu. But then gay men will usually not even look at you if you are a bbfa edmwer.

mryang

becos singapore is too expensive, and the rich **** around too much, it creates the norm that girls become the object of farkery
Sigh plus wan ...but also the culture turning them to Michelin girl.

Sent from By Baba yaga At Your Pigu Dong using GAGT

zeozoe

At least it was my personal experience bah... you can read more below in my previous thread if interested. Your highest lifetime value as a guy is most likely to be in early mid-30s to late mid-30s.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...ng-journey-rejection-marriage-6378837-15.html

This is quite accurate.. for a guy with stable career and bothers to maintain his level of fitness and grooming, mid thirties to 40 is his peak.

Dont think this applies in sinkieland, by the time you are close to 40s and single you're just considered a loser lao uncle

zeozoe

I prefer to find a girl who will put in equal or more effort to organize events and take care of me. My fiancée won me over because she drives to my place to pick me up for dates, comes to clean my house and help with moving stuffs, prepares event bookings to do things I want, brings me to her place and cooks dinner for me, organizes group dates with our friends.

I just need to turn up. My life is good ever since I met her. :)

they probably thought they could secure a joker/entertainer/provider and left disappointed. i don't really care now. cash and hobbies more important cos they'd never cheat or pwn moi with wc :o anytime moi huan relationship, moi be joker and robert again and when moi energy went low, probably they'd look for another person rinse and repeat. :(

DjumbaDjumba

online dating app in SG is really tough. We live in a globalized city where you, an average sinkie with average interests competing with other guys such as high-roller sinkies or expats from various countries with favorable job descriptions and activities in their bio.
It's not hard guess which women will prefer to swipe. Photo of you in low SES HDB kitchen cooking some local foods or photo of Spanish expat making some tapas in a villa looking kitchen in their home country...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.