~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

Cashcow

If you think it is fake, just call mata to raid that place.

It is illegal.

paripariqoo

i also went to the boldlabel sale yest at boat quay. i went at 12 when they opened. crowd was insane. thankfully got myself a few fred perrys and sum hollister polos. The fred perrys are authentic la. but i know what the previous poster was talking about just that he didn't listen properly. there was a bad batch of FPs from a different source that they kept at the back behind the cashier refusing to put it up for sale. If u went at 12ish, there were many FPs in the main store area.

To be honest, their stuffs are cheap already. (KNN, some guy who was 2 guys in front of me kena 100% in their game thing song song take 1 FP and 1 AE home for free.) Even if some stuff are questionable in terms of authenticity, i think still worth it la coz not say they sell damn ex or wat.

oh btw, the asics sale good anot ah? i wanna get sum onitsuka stuff.

XiaoZen

Wah then like that everything else they selling are fakes? The cashier was wearing a fp polo that looked dubious, the poloa sold during the sale some of them are priced quite expensive and looked like fakes. Like Raman said, the tags was sharp on the edge and the quality of the polos are abit terok when u feel em. But for the american branded stuff, some of them also looked like fakes coz material very saggy. Tried on an american eagle polo. The abercrombie they sell 100 plus I decided not to buy. But I can understand that their bape shirts are authentic.
went boldlabel around 2+ ytd.. fairly crowded.. but poor ventilation, i'm practically sweating while looking through the item.. not a pros in identifying fakes.. A&F polo label kenna cutted - REJECT! some AE label missing! most likely rejects too.

I have no problem for good value rejects. (Note to myself: thailand MBK). For rejects, they maybe a bit steep. But wth, if you got the 100% discount.. I only got 5%..

Bought a bathing ape in the end, as the rest doesnt seems appealing to me..

popdod

Can suka suka call mata one meh? No need evidence one meh? :o:yawn::look:

If you hab the counterfeit goods and receipt shown you bought from that place,
can report liao.

For Fred Perry alot of counterfeit goods surfacing in stores...
and
if there is a reward for reporting....i would have done so.

:D :o :D

DingJie

carbonfibre.jpg

on top of that ceds sportswear still got their usual xmas voucher, $20bux for 300 purchase, $50bux for 500 purchase and $120 bux for 1000 purchase :D

available at Grand Cathay, Taka Lvl 3 & Vivocity

spreeorganizer

I was at the boldlable place at 11.30pm. No more bape, armani exchange, fred perry shirts anymore, left with 1 Ralph Lauren polo tee size L $70 plus dollar. Not worth going for boys. I bought a Bebe polo tee for only $31, got 6% discount. I am very sure is authentic, I work at bebe before.

NobunagaOda

carbonfibre.jpg

on top of that ceds sportswear still got their usual xmas voucher, $20bux for 300 purchase, $50bux for 500 purchase and $120 bux for 1000 purchase :D

the free carbon fibre case is only at grand cathay, taka and vivo or is for all shops that sell oakley like queensway?

MeRfMeRf

the free carbon fibre case is only at grand cathay, taka and vivo or is for all shops that sell oakley like queensway?

only avail at this 3 places bro coze the promo is by C.E.D.S Sportswear.

MeRfMeRf

Sales Updates!

CRAZY WAREHOUSE SALES
Brought to you by The Warehouse People

Unisex Apparel, Shoes, mens undergarments, lingerie, bedlinen, ladies accessories, imported chocolates & many more!

Brands like:

•New Urban Male
•FOX
•G2000
•Giodarno
•Bum Equipment
•Neckerman
•King Koil
•URS
•Renoma
•Charles Jordan
•Bods & Bodynits
Date: 18 to 27 Dec 2009 (Fri to Sun)
Time: 10am to 10pm
Venue: D'Marquee, Downtown East@Pasir Ris
Free bus services at Pasir Ris MRT (8.45am to 10.45pm)

RAOUL End of Season SALE!
Starts 18 Dec ...
At Ngee Ann City, Paragon, Raffles City, Suntec City Mall

Lee Jeans 20% Off Xmas Sales!
2gxk6sw.jpg

lipstickjungle

converse warehouse sale

HELLO!
May I know if converse basketball shorts were for sale in the previous converse warehouse sales? If so how much?

adjersey.jpg

4571.thumb.jpg

thanks so much!! :)

MiNt_HiPPo

lol so all dun believe me?

ok, i shall post this to shut all up.
inhok9.png

wh91z.png

Thanks for the SIC.. I dun think anyone would be that bad to deliberately create a fake poster.. This is not EDMW..

Anyway, if you really doubt that much, there is an enquiry hotline right? Call them to confirm..

I have been to the past sales which is aorund this time also, its quite good.. I will be going this time round as well, will post some pics and review of the sales..

marcdadrummer

okay guys an update on somethings from the boldlabel.sg sale:

1) bought a BAPE baby milo turned out to be a FAPE. (fake bape)... went to the official bape shop at orchard, went to compare and asked my friend who has tons of bape products and confirmed my suspicion...

Going to the damned place again. Either they give me an authentic piece or refund my money or i will go over to the authorities...

Forummers who bought BAPE from the boldlabel.sg sale, i encourage you to do the same as me... And as raman, our best FP fakefinder has said, their FP are FAKES.. so yeah i encourage you people also to either ask for a refund or ask for the authentic deal..

They claimed that their BAPE products are authentic so yeah. Now i question the HOLLISTER polo that i bought also its authenticity.

Any forummer who wants to go to the Boldlabel place can pm me we all can chiong altogether.

f*ck the fake sh*t

XiaoZen

okay guys an update on somethings from the boldlabel.sg sale:

1) bought a BAPE baby milo turned out to be a FAPE. (fake bape)... went to the official bape shop at orchard, went to compare and asked my friend who has tons of bape products and confirmed my suspicion...

Going to the damned place again. Either they give me an authentic piece or refund my money or i will go over to the authorities...

Forummers who bought BAPE from the boldlabel.sg sale, i encourage you to do the same as me... And as raman, our best FP fakefinder has said, their FP are FAKES.. so yeah i encourage you people also to either ask for a refund or ask for the authentic deal..

They claimed that their BAPE products are authentic so yeah. Now i question the HOLLISTER polo that i bought also its authenticity.

Any forummer who wants to go to the Boldlabel place can pm me we all can chiong altogether.

f*ck the fake sh*t
wah... thx for pointing out.. I bought a Sexy milo by bathing ape from boldlabel.sg.. I bought it even though, i half knowing it maybe fake..haha..

Can enlighten me how to verify? :( boo on boldlabel.sg..

Boldlabel

Hi we heard there was a minor commotion going on here :)

Firstly, thanks for those who came down to our sale!

Now on to our goods - we're just as against selling replicas as you are against buying them. We could be liable for jail time if we deal with replicas so we're definitely against it.

We get our stock from many different factory outlets all over the world. And most of these outlets are reputable. As far as we're concerned, whatever goods these places carry should be authentic. We're still new at this and we apologize if we're still not apt to detect the differences between authentic goods and replicas. We're still learning.

Our intention is never to cheat. If we were blatantly dealing with replicas, we would not have opened a shop which makes getting caught so much easier. We wouldn't have marketed the events through so many various avenues as well. So that was never our intention. :(

Our intention is to bring brand-name clothes to the masses at really low prices. And despite our margins being just very average, we always want our customers to go back with the satisfaction of getting a bang for their buck. (hence further discounts with the discount roulette etc.)

If you do suspect what you've obtained is not authentic, please bring it back to us and we'll give you a full refund, no questions asked. Do call us before you come down though.

Thanks! :)

MeRfMeRf

Hi we heard there was a minor commotion going on here :)

Firstly, thanks for those who came down to our sale!

Now on to our goods - we're just as against selling replicas as you are against buying them. We could be liable for jail time if we deal with replicas so we're definitely against it.

We get our stock from many different factory outlets all over the world. And most of these outlets are reputable. As far as we're concerned, whatever goods these places carry should be authentic. We're still new at this and we apologize if we're still not apt to detect the differences between authentic goods and replicas. We're still learning.

Our intention is never to cheat. If we were blatantly dealing with replicas, we would not have opened a shop which makes getting caught so much easier. We wouldn't have marketed the events through so many various avenues as well. So that was never our intention. :(

Our intention is to bring brand-name clothes to the masses at really low prices. And despite our margins being just very average, we always want our customers to go back with the satisfaction of getting a bang for their buck. (hence further discounts with the discount roulette etc.)

If you do suspect what you've obtained is not authentic, please bring it back to us and we'll give you a full refund, no questions asked. Do call us before you come down though.

Thanks! :)

Hi BL,

Thanks for coming forth to clarify with the HWZ community here on the doubts raised on the Authenticity of the items sold by you guys.

I believe those bros & sistas whu bought from your store and has any doubts regd the authenticity of the items can go back and request for a refund as per mentioned by the poster.

remb peeps, Shop Safe is the best! buy from authentic sources, if its CHEAP there must be a reason why its cheap...

Cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.