~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

JKojiro

i saw the price put 35 - 299 i went to dig, mostly is 199, the cheapest i saw is 89 and 99, not worth it, dun go for it..its very small..

bunegg

ya waste of time

503 505 white tab $99

got one dunno simisai but looks very nice.. i wan buy but see the price 3xx i decided to buy bk instead :s22:

kimurayuki

waste my time small like sai. got nothing one. end up i went signature and hoot one jeans back

oh, u mean this time the Levis jeans sales @Suntec are all CMI niah :s11:
luckily didn't waste my time to go there siah :D
exam is coming, better stay @home doing my revision :yawn:
btw, u went signature and hoot one jeans.
was that the Levi's signature shop located @Vivo?
i got one pair,quite cheap, less than 60 bucks and very comfy

JKojiro

oh, u mean this time the Levis jeans sales @Suntec are all CMI niah :s11:
luckily didn't waste my time to go there siah :D
exam is coming, better stay @home doing my revision :yawn:
btw, u went signature and hoot one jeans.
was that the Levi's signature shop located @Vivo?
i got one pair,quite cheap, less than 60 bucks and very comfy

levis @ vivo got sales? wat model there?

cannotliao

my friend went the Suntec levis sale realy super CMI!
one of the worst sale he ever go.
what up to 80%!
a jean after 50% selling $215!
a T shirt after discount selling $130+!

what type of sale is that!
local levis jean really selling at ridiculous prices!

kimurayuki

levis @ vivo got sales? wat model there?

nope, fyi, there's a Levi Strauss Signature shop @Vivo.
it's located @01-177.
that shop is actually the subsidiary of Levis, the same originated from San francisco with Dockers as well.
they selling comfy jeans with good quality, retail price around 50 - 80 bucks niah.
however, there's no red Levis tab at the back pocket of the jeans.

gumballz

went to the levis sale just now...saw some nice red tabs...and 501s....but i agree with the fellow bros here....why da hell is there exorbitant prices in a warehouse sale...they should be slashin all prices to $100 and below..then stuff will start moving....****ty sale ...damn it!

anyway the only jeans that i chanced upon...which is worth buying at the sale...the Warhol X Levis jeans...freakin hell...$350...super chio n comfy...but outta budget....so i juz walked out and went for lunch at fish n co...LOL

icon_mihiro

my friend went the Suntec levis sale realy super CMI!
one of the worst sale he ever go.
what up to 80%!
a jean after 50% selling $215!
a T shirt after discount selling $130+!

what type of sale is that!
local levis jean really selling at ridiculous prices!

:s13: ripoff sale... I bought a jean in levis warehouse near macpherson on march... 65 bucks after discount... but the jeans is comfy, beats my topman and other jeans... I guess the price pays the quality =:p

jiewei

i just now went to suntec also .. the good things i see is the levis gal standing outside taking people bag 1 nice nia =D then go in see the jean hor damn jia lat .. see some button got green colour rust liao ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.