~Branded Warehouse Sale Thread~

JKojiro

nope, fyi, there's a Levi Strauss Signature shop @Vivo.
it's located @01-177.
that shop is actually the subsidiary of Levis, the same originated from San francisco with Dockers as well.
they selling comfy jeans with good quality, retail price around 50 - 80 bucks niah.
however, there's no red Levis tab at the back pocket of the jeans.

alrite thanks alot , i will check it out when i pass by there on my way back..:yawn:

cannotliao

Levis Signature is a budget sub brand by levis to fight for the pic of cake in budget market.
they are selling at places like Wal-Mart in US going for normally less than US$20, below sg$30.

bunegg

went to the levis sale just now...saw some nice red tabs...and 501s....but i agree with the fellow bros here....why da hell is there exorbitant prices in a warehouse sale...they should be slashin all prices to $100 and below..then stuff will start moving....****ty sale ...damn it!

anyway the only jeans that i chanced upon...which is worth buying at the sale...the Warhol X Levis jeans...freakin hell...$350...super chio n comfy...but outta budget....so i juz walked out and went for lunch at fish n co...LOL

ya i oso aiming that 350 jeans

freestyler_cs

oh, u mean this time the Levis jeans sales @Suntec are all CMI niah
luckily didn't waste my time to go there siah
exam is coming, better stay @home doing my revision
btw, u went signature and hoot one jeans.
was that the Levi's signature shop located @Vivo?
i got one pair,quite cheap, less than 60 bucks and very comfy
no eh. its super cmi
i went to the levis strauss at suntec. its near the entrance :D. i hooted one the price wrote $69.90. then i was considering. after that the lady say can give me @ $49.90 so i hooted. :s13: nice and comfy :)

freestyler_cs

:s13: ripoff sale... I bought a jean in levis warehouse near macpherson on march... 65 bucks after discount... but the jeans is comfy, beats my topman and other jeans... I guess the price pays the quality =:p
no lah. thats the difference between warehouse and sales.
bo bian :( ware house one very very cheap. sales one UP to 80% off. but up to never come :( only CMI pieces

skye..

andy warhol x levis..>?

cool $%^&.

if only fenoms went on sale.

anyway aiming a pair of nudies but ish no sales one.

must save save long long.:(

mosmos

scan0001-21.jpg

kimurayuki

i just now went to suntec also .. the good things i see is the levis gal standing outside taking people bag 1 nice nia =D then go in see the jean hor damn jia lat .. see some button got green colour rust liao ...

u mean that Levis gal's a chio bu? =:p
i'm going Sat with my fren and take a glance of it :s7::s7::s7:

kimurayuki

no eh. its super cmi
i went to the levis strauss at suntec. its near the entrance . i hooted one the price wrote $69.90. then i was considering. after that the lady say can give me @ $49.90 so i hooted. nice and comfy

yeah,i admit that Levi Strauss is darn comfy.....
i bought during CNY, that time got 20%sales :deg:
cheap and gOod!!! :D
now i know other than the Vivo branch, there's also one @Suntec :s8:

kimurayuki

went to the levis sale just now...saw some nice red tabs...and 501s....but i agree with the fellow bros here....why da hell is there exorbitant prices in a warehouse sale...they should be slashin all prices to $100 and below..then stuff will start moving....****ty sale ...damn it!

anyway the only jeans that i chanced upon...which is worth buying at the sale...the Warhol X Levis jeans...freakin hell...$350...super chio n comfy...but outta budget....so i juz walked out and went for lunch at fish n co...LOL

i guess they're going to have another warehouse sales again somewhere in 3rd quarter if they can't clear the remaining stocks @suntec this time :s8:
probably by that time could be even more cheaper :eek:
need to consider also if they die die must clear all the stocks and not going to bring forward to next year.

cannotliao

i guess they're going to have another warehouse sales again somewhere in 3rd quarter if they can't clear the remaining stocks @suntec this time :s8:
probably by that time could be even more cheaper :eek:
need to consider also if they die die must clear all the stocks and not going to bring forward to next year.
some time they ship to other countries to clear.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.