☆BREAKING ☆ Dr Chee SJ opening his 2nd Orange & Teal cafe!

FrogGreen

I remember when he opened cafe, edmw predicted he will close down in half a year or something.

This time set up shop in bird dun lay egg place i foresee again will have alot of ppl expecting his new outlet to close very fast.

I think edmwers should just stick to cai png analysis.
Let’s face it. The people who want to see him die are supporters of the man in white

dappermen

Correct, no gst no service charge. Pricing is reasonable

But food ish just...so so lor
just treat it like a normal/small cafe

dont ever benchmk him like a Restaurant level

eg i dont expect a starbk cafe to serve gd pasta, Starbucks do sell that , but just...... hmmmmmmm...........

i love him! i admire him although i cannot help him much at all
it is not ez! and how could they claimed that he doesnt has a FT job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!this is so rude!!!!!!!!!!!
Let’s face it. The people who want to see him die are supporters of the man in white

tokong

I remember when he opened cafe, edmw predicted he will close down in half a year or something.

This time set up shop in bird dun lay egg place i foresee again will have alot of ppl expecting his new outlet to close very fast.

My concern is valid. Really the traffic there is not good. Anyway I did not say anything about his first Orange and Teal before.

dappermen

and Marina now??!

Gd! watch over the whites when they celebrate their NDP at the float (very near!)

kiatkiat

Chiu haven't realise that EDMWer are the god of Jinx meh? Even OYK also lost to us :o

onegoal

Hope he opens 10 outlets. He will be too busy to be opposition and anti government.

radish

Emeritus Honorary Member
when is the opening date? i will definitely give it a try.

Jeremy1

Look like he now all into his restaurant business liao.

Hope he give out becoming MP and spend more time with his family. No point wasting his time on politics.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.