rottingapple
will go down support
I'm not trying to curse him.
There are F&B which closed down after operating for many many years.
F&B is really a cut throat and razer thin business segment in SG.
Maybe csj can offer special discount to anybody attending ndp rehearsals. Sure customers overflow.and Marina now??!
Gd! watch over the whites when they celebrate their NDP at the float (very near!)
No doubt some are doing well for now. But many have gone too.Not really some FNB is doing well see the king of Fried rice, hey wok, Mr coconut, open so many stall in a short time.
The reason for the down fall is too many copy cat for the same item they selling
His supporters are actually… ibMarina Sq?!
Good luck
Unless his supporters really go there patronise him or else it will be a quick GG.com
That would be a good test if the food is nice and people would naturally flock thereWow, congrats!!! But is that place good human flow or not.
Last time i come here was like ghostly empty leh.
Thanks. One less crowd.thanks for the review.
will give it a miss.
Did you ask Dr Chee for extra “proteins”?Try before, notch nice![]()

Time for govt to pawn him with high rental
I tried twice. I feel e food is not bad. E beef is goodwhy?????????? that bad meh? but no GST right and no service charge????
the pricing looked decent!
Wah. I too low SES to eat at all these places siaNo doubt some are doing well for now. But many have gone too.
Once the novelty dies out, the F&B has to close down eventually.
List of some notable cafes closed down.
https://www.timeout.com/singapore/restaurants/notable-restaurants-cafes-and-bars-permanently-closed
Marina management very brave to accept this ex-opposition rental.
Hope marina management don't get investigated for promoting anti-gov activities.
Money over stability of society. I guess money won.
tks for support!I tried twice. I feel e food is not bad. E beef is good
Marina Square owned by UOL/UIC
Okie moi Go there support his daughter!
business good sia@ Marina Square