(Breaking) Premier League footballer arrested on suspicion of child sex offences

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
His wife is really wowie wow

Alexandra-og-Gylfi.jpg

Alexandra-Ivarsdottirs-pictures.jpg
+1 for wifey...

matey1982

He is the 2nd one i know after that Sunderland guy

Enjoy your time in jail
@TOKARA

the infamous Adam Johnson
think Sunderland back then stood by him and allow him to play for the 1st team whilst he's on bail.
end up he PG to the charges and tio sack liao

FrostyBunBun

surprise to see his name pop up from the google search.

wah, if he tio charge and found guilty, i don't see why Everton will keep this guy at the club.

keep him? no way man, he will more likely be spending his time in jail rather than worrying about playing football.
人渣

drkcynic

wah, if he tio charge and found guilty, i don't see why Everton will keep this guy at the club.
Rumoured he is caught by those paedo hunter groups. If so Everton can get ready to write off this 50m player liao.

drkcynic

Don't know which wire never connect properly for a rich famous and successful person with a beautiful wife to want to aim kids despite of all he has.

Kumar22

Song boh Everton? Your captain is a nonce!
Without downplaying the case, my guess this more under-age sex than abuse.

Probably some 15 year old looking much older connected with him and offered a romp willingly...

Gitaro

Of cos Neverton will still keep him given it is a kns club
Such players suit Neverton to the tee.

Even betterer it the guilty one is Prickford.

Koenig168

Nearly gave me a heart attack. My first thought was Man U.

Anyway, that guy is finished. No club or sponsor will touch him now.

Kumar22

UK legal age of consent is 16 iirc..just like here.

But it can be either gender --will be really interesting if the 'victim' is a boy...

Anyway ang mo, 14-15 yr olds can look very much older. Look at Pedri the Spain player I think he's 17, looks like a 25 yr old..

ManOfTheHour

Without downplaying the case, my guess this more under-age sex than abuse.

Probably some 15 year old looking much older connected with him and offered a romp willingly...
Rumor is only sexting involved

ManOfTheHour

Of cos Neverton will still keep him given it is a kns club
Such players suit Neverton to the tee.

Even betterer it the guilty one is Prickford.
How i wish it was pickford and richarlison who are the paedos

Kumar22

Can up numerous high class 18yo escorts but go for child. Don't know to call him idiot or not.

If it's only sexting...no actual sex, then perhaps it's not that bad especially if the other party had ulterior motives - trying to get money...
Or some starry eyed fan...you know like major bands have a trail of young girls just dying for contact..then without thinking you go entertain them, then Bam the Law hits you...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.