TA200
U like ur boss to poke his nose into your affairs?LHL tell them stop they still continue. Jskm. No respect for him.
Maybe he arm chio when it was announced he was replacing Michael Palmer as Speaker tooShould be lor. He still persisted despite having been told to stop according to the news. Obviously he knew the risks.
The woman not married. Must be giving him hot sax every night.He must be unheypi in his marriage hor![]()
牡丹花下死Chuan Jin bro
If u r reading this?
I just wanna ask… and verify with u
值得吗?
Logic is the same.Means what? I referring to Facebook leh. Steel can see? How?
干哥哥干妹妹同门师兄妹
I think not a bad idea.Wah, is he going to leevorce his wife? He sound like he’s really in love ??![]()
My main worry is from now on PAP will only allow female candidates who look like Grace Foo to become MPs, no more big mangoes or pretty faces to see in Parliament.
It will really be too boring to watch Parliament in future.
likely also i guess...one is MP one is speaker of the house...possibility of favoritism and conflict of interest also ... a right call i guessDunno if it is due to the Speaker seat?
The boss is too "honest" about their exchange.问世间,情为何物,直教生死相许.
情非得已
情不自禁
haiz.
two faced snakeWah I thought he‘s a devout christian, cuss in parliament and affair, really see him no up now.![]()