BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

esandwich

Aiya BBfa understand simi…about rich public figure married men can go where else to release…

KeyboardHero

I’m curious if he’s unheypi in his marriage:look:
And who made the first move :s12:
Unlike Iswaran 1, they did not commit any crime explicitly, maybe can go overseas together for horiday/take a break??

Now both resign, they can elope to a faraway place

yperic

Tan Chuan-Jin's social media accounts deactivated​

Tan Chuan-Jin appears to have since deactivated both his Facebook and Instagram accounts.

As for Cheng, while her Facebook page is no longer available, her Instagram account can still be found.

Jian19

Of cos lah, today in relationship, today found out by boss meh? It’s true love lah.
Seldom see xiao3 no change for so long.
If the 小三 dun mind be underground of cos he happy

Linguist

God intervened and he returned to his family.

Damage is done already.

Though family stays intact, my kids are impacted negatively to this day. One is suffering from depression.

She went on to start her family.

Hope her kids will not suffer same fate as mine when the day of revelation. I won’t do anything.
But God will like how God has intervened to put a stop.

Always be good, do good and God will see to your well being.

Just pity my kids.
It is not about $.

We are responsible to our kids to have a wholesome family for their mental health
He returned not because u tried to pwn him with WC? Hmmmm...

Honestly some cases divorce better than continue together... some might think stay together for the kids/children, but actually kids/children may say "u decide", but they probably know its already gone case and hoped that the one not at fault ends it and be happier, for himself/herself and for them...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.