Channel 5 beautify it and made them like a couple
wah lao, ch 8 really throw rock on man fallen in well.
Channel 5 beautify it and made them like a couple
The full length peekture on CNA article even better.
First time see CNA sho hiong!
But in this case the lady richer than the man. Anyway I feel they really “love” each other though it’s uncalled for.My hubby then was in his 50s and his married colleague was 30 only.
She wanted badly to married him cos his $
Incidentally those sources warn people against being PUA.You reading from PUA sources??![]()
You know they all out throw him under the bus riao when even their mouth piece do thisKnn how the wife at home take it sia this CNA jin brack heart
Ya, like added filter make them look happier and youngerGot meitu is it? Suddenly they look younger and better![]()
I think high chance divorcethe kids how ?
tmlo still need to ghost to skool.
crassmates sure di-siao.![]()
But PM said he kana warning but still no break. So if wife know husband like that mean he is 无回头路female is more willing to stomach unfaithful partner. jack neo one gd example.
As for male most likely divorce
wearing green hat is a big insult
He demoted twice since 2014 I think. From ministers in mom and mnd to only minister of social and FAMILY development and then to speaker. Become freer and freer. Maybe that's whyTot MP very busy. Where find time for affair?
I remember his daughter is 20s liao probably working. Son is ACS athlete in 2019, so probably now also ns?the kids how ?
tmlo still need to ghost to skool.
crassmates sure di-siao.![]()
Just wait for WC to whack him hard la. But think he can tahan since his new love also got $$.Of course cannot already. They are 活生生被拆开了. Now the whole world knows already. How to continue?