BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

Laneige

Just read tcj letter
The girl jin cham also
Left to heal on her own while tcj go heal his family

this is reality ba
Sad sia
In life don’t take the first wrong step… else still need to U turn when one wakes up or see reality

u turn will hit many ppl along the way n bruise one another

千金难买早知道,万金难买后悔药

s-ghost

sad lo, people having affairs all over

FA here can't even find a date

:frown::frown:

jansen chan

Screenshot-20230717-221804-Facebook.jpg

Wah, this gonna be a problem for moi if popcorn still shortage after next 2 months...

Guess this minister thing will blow off by then.

Gonna need it while I watch my old workplace buurrrrnn without me at the helm.

Ximple

He can apply to join Prigozhin's mercenary Wagner Group.

Prigozhin pays well for military experience and dont mind people with history of infidelity de.

Over there, he can use vulgarities at his men all he wants.

couch.potato

Just read tcj letter
The girl jin cham also
Left to heal on her own while tcj go heal his family

this is reality ba
Sad sia
In life don’t take the first wrong step… else still need to U turn when one wakes up or see reality

u turn will hit many ppl along the way n bruise one another

千金难买早知道,万金难买后悔药
Ish like 阿翔 謝忻 that time… xiao san usually won’t get 好結果 one la…

pinky must be very sian, hire people to work for him but whole day need to wipe their asses for them instead… :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.