3G SAINT
That site is mixed development condoI already set eyes on labrador Park![]()
351k my 2nd btoHow much is a 3rm over there?
Should be but I can only afford a hdbThat site is mixed development condo![]()

Can go sentosa or take boat go batam easyI already set eyes on labrador Park![]()
Don't know how HDB determines the value of one place but bishan has many prestigious schoolsBishan property more expensive than amk and toa payoh. I don't see bidadari more expensive than serangoon and potong pasir.
You got the keys already?351k my 2nd bto
Nice quiet environment, 2 small supermarts nearby, MRT 400m
So far no loitering at void deck, no smoking smell
Hardly any burning even during 7th mth
Zero cockroach
Mall akan datang
Fyi....usually residential that used to be cemetery would huat to the max n expensive to stay .. see bishan, Ngee Ann city, Thomson road, Bukit timah , Holland road it used to be cemeteries

No seaview no thought!The May bto 2023 think serangoon bto many will fight
Price up alot liao
https://blog.seedly.sg/hdb-bto-may-2023/
Moved in June 2022You got the keys already?
If have BTO, hopefully the new residents cover the阴气, chase away the infamous miss PI already set eyes on labrador Park![]()
Gxgx. Got pic of your surroundings?Moved in June 2022
Rabbit need to groom one?No seaview no thought!
Only one good thing about this place, cross the road to rabbit headquarter ,saves some $ on doing rabbit grooming
Good morning fellow neighborMoved in June 2022
Is not the faint hearted.If have BTO, hopefully the new residents cover the阴气, chase away the infamous miss P

Your plot is opposite the mall?Get key next year, seems relatively quiet place
https://www.salary.sg/2022/secondary-schools-ranking-2022-psle-achievement-level-score-cut-off/Bidadari haven't MOP mah.. my friend say will be million dollar flat area due to upcoming shopping mall bus interchange and branded schools nearby.. like bishan
Name me somewhere more central, besides Toa Payoh which is right next door.Har?
Nothing much to see all residential south sideGxgx. Got pic of your surroundings?