Burst of China property bubble starts from 恒大?

iamcat

china property market already unsustainable a long time ago

in usa/uk/sg free FUNCTIONING markets the price will correct downwards or go sidewars as it should

but in land of fake figures...we gonna see nice show soon...they will try to censor and lie until so big that everyone is losing money then blame usa trade war :s13::s13:

ArcticCheetah

LOL another china is doom story by paid IBs, if I had a dollar for each post I would be a millionaire. :ROFLMAO:

iamcat

赖小明 tio executed liao, nobody to cook the books nice nice liao hor
Almost everyone is cooking the books in china

In fact if a company doesn't do it I would be very surprised as it's not normal in the society there

ArcticCheetah

Pretty sure if you visit The epoch times in Singapore you will catch all the IBs in 1 fell swoop and EDMW would be peaceful again.

orwell76

Almost everyone is cooking the books in caina

In fact if a company doesn't do it I would be very surprised as it's not normal in the society there

He cook the books until 132 mistress and 3 ton of gold at his house leh

iamcat

He cook the books until 132 mistress and 3 ton of gold at his house leh

This kind is small case in china

U think those big sharks swallow how many billions every year

Even after 10b stashed in swiss acct they still want another 100b one

SkyShroud

Lol, properties bubble won't start from these companies, it already accumulating from their weird beliefs of buying properties...

Many of their middle ages spend their saving to buy properties but it is really puzzling beliefs. China working population will peak in a few years which means they will enter aging era, who will buy these properties then? Ghosts?

Their properties will begin to burst when aging era start become very noticeable and with that, their social support will also be under huge pressure with how many people lose their savings on properties and how little CCP could spend on it with reducing working population taxes.

iamcat

Lol, properties bubble won't start from these companies, it already accumulating from their weird beliefs of buying properties...

Many of their middle ages spend their saving to buy properties but it is really puzzling beliefs. China working population will peak in a few years which means they will enter aging era, who will buy these properties then? Ghosts?
The rural urban migration will fuel demand for properties in cities.

But prices are too high unsustainable putting aside most of them are crap quality unsafe to live in

PeanutButtor

Tiong isnt dumb. They copied sinkapore lease model, the owner can only own their apartment for 70 years. And developer for certain proj also limited time lease. Lease closer they will automatically loose their value just like sinkies flat :o

Chiong

property is 'guaranteed' returns mah

they had P2P and crypto scams, even put in banks also tio makan
1 million become 1 yuan 😂
https://www.sohu.com/a/476505416_665455

iamcat

property is 'guaranteed' returns mah

they had P2P and crypto scams, even put in banks also tio makan
1 million become 1 yuan 😂
https://www.sohu.com/a/476505416_665455

Actually I am acquaintanted with someone who seemed to have run a p2p in china

He set up company and left the company 1-2 year before the scams hit the news. By then he no longer involved in the company officially. Is some kar kia take the rap for him.

I dunno the details just acquaintance met once or twice before but I just read the news and saw his company being investigated.

Scam or not I dunno. But p2p is indeed quite risky as well u know u are lending money to ppl who can't get it from banks. Logically it can work if u lend very carefully or like yunos microfinance type of model but I not into the detials

orwell76

Tiong isnt dumb. They copied sinkapore lease model, the owner can only own their apartment for 70 years. And developer for certain proj also limited time lease. Lease closer they will automatically loose their value just like sinkies flat :o

But Tiong greed is tokong

SkyShroud

The rural urban migration will fuel demand for properties in cities.

But prices are too high unsustainable putting aside most of them are crap quality unsafe to live in
People migrating for two reasons, work or study. Cities that can't provide either have no values and will undergo their deserved bubble. Some cities already did.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.