vee4044
Cai png with Fish any time $8 above.... HKG style more ex.Fish, broccoli. Remove these 2 will probably be $4.80
Thanks for visiting thread
Cai png with Fish any time $8 above.... HKG style more ex.Fish, broccoli. Remove these 2 will probably be $4.80
Thanks for visiting thread
She always save money for me. Marketing she pick good stuff for me.Your helper very cute hor. At least she doesn’t treat it as 理所当然
So considerate for you leh. This kind I will dote on her, want to eat just eat lor. $5 budget too little for a meal imo even if it is hawker/kopi tiam food.She always save money for me. Marketing she pick good stuff for me.
Told her she can meal up to $10 She never do that. Myanmar one....![]()
Not bad. KY jiak ba ba.
Ya. That I give her the Budget Till $10. But she always eat about $5. Two vege. One meat one vege.So considerate for you leh. This kind I will dote on her, want to eat just eat lor. $5 budget too little for a meal imo even if it is hawker/kopi tiam food.
If i eat this, i would get hungry in an unbelievably short time.
But his photo have more ingredients than your caipngIf i eat this, i would get hungry in an unbelievably short time.
Unless unlimited rice
And porridge ish also rice mah.Sshhh shhhhu 28 but register in 2001? Then who was the uncle I met last time?
Better weather today, good to be out and about![]()
cycle halfway hungry go eat cai png
after that lim kopi peng and watch children play at playground.