Caipng lunch today

Monstruo^

Its dine in. You gotta pick up the food urself, they dun send to ur table.
Maybe like this clearer, ur thinking in terms of "fp\grab self pickup" it seem like
Oh… self collect. Usually no service charge.

But even so, a bit too hiong to eat two meals together mah. :s13: that’s why I don’t understand.

alex22

Mushroom count as meat price here right
Usually mushroom all count as meat

Egg count as vegetable
Tofu plain as vegetable

Egg tofu like in the pic some count as meat and this is kinda shady when the gravy have no minced meat

alex22

Oh… self collect. Usually no service charge.

But even so, a bit too hiong to eat two meals together mah. :s13: that’s why I don’t understand.
Oh okay. Some days eat a bit more than others. Some days don't eat as much.
Some days minimal food.

Y'know like how small snake eats

This is how i maintain my bbfa and not expand too much when i turn 30

magnus

IMG-20260604-180630.jpg

da bao back to workplace to eat.

cdc not in yet so just eat simple for dinner.

if tomorrow still not in maybe just order 1 dish will do

alex22

Dessert is considered a luxury right?
What if dun wana eat sweet stuff but wanna have balanced meal how...

Donki. Lol low ses but good enough for me.
Pity dun have extra rice refill free.

Today goed to SMRT. So satki their orpit.

Salad, PORK Katsudon, then Tuna for dessert.
$17.11

alex22

Haiz, another day another caipng.
Yesterday's kari zhup was nice sia.

alex22

Bring metal spoon is correct thing to do.
Occasionally eating sweet stuff is ok too.
What sweet foods have chiu eated today?

vee4044

IMG-20260604-180630.jpg

da bao back to workplace to eat.

cdc not in yet so just eat simple for dinner.

if tomorrow still not in maybe just order 1 dish will do
Sinkie like to Act Poor.... CDC cfm on 13 June on each House Hold. Eat grass first. 🤣 😅

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.