Caipng lunch today

alex22

Today keep hearing "buy new cat", "ev cat is better" etc from the ATB and JHK.

I only can sigh in disappointment and head to find the nearby caipng for lunch.

alex22

鸡丁饭, 生煎包。
Water bottle reuse JJ one
$9.50
Thanks, Singapore Pools

alex22

Today all they go out eat with the boss.
Boss wife showed up.
Boss face turned sian.
But seems like boss wife wrongly target the ATB instead of the JHB being the sidepiece lol.

$4.00 all in

RadEoNic

$2.90 closing price.
Transport cost increase again. Sian.
Now cost 9 cents more per direction.
Sleepy
What happen to your cat?
I remember u tell me before u step from ECP back home also can’t hit 100km/h lol

alex22

Today went west side, with this mall called Westmall.

Felt like eating something light.
$8.50 + $8.80.

1st half keyi. Can eat again.
Stood at the counter de end almost finish the plate before the 2nd item ready to collect.

Lazy to walk up n down, just treat it like a tachigui izakaya.
Only after 2nd item ready then brought all over to a table to continue eating.

2nd half not good.
Dunno what sheng jian bao this is, skin feel like jiao zi, and cook like guo tie but got a bao-ish shape.
Similar to guo tie and oily as hell also.
Bky. Bky. Bky.

The last piece stuff ot full of chili and one shot it. 长痛不如短痛。

Images not arranged in order, ownself mental arrange.

Singapore pools win small small yay.

alex22

What happen to your cat?
I remember u tell me before u step from ECP back home also can’t hit 100km/h lol
Oh, times change, coe expiring in may 26 so not renewing.
Learn to take public transport like the chao low ses sinkie foreigner i am.
Haha I am foreigner with SG passport and enjoyed the Privilege Of NS.

alex22

Damn, here de Scarlett have such big seating area. And the exact same dishes are 30% cheaper.
Currynah.
Reminds me of when my fren say the beer promoter why one day like natural gentle physics big C them another day also like natural Big B but with less physics.
Disappointed.

Removable Augmentation.
Now everything see liao is just see for fun only.
Correct bo, @PikaPika33...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.