Canada [GPGT]

cyke69sg

Of course lah, your honeymoon over liao (assumingly), resistance is futile, assimilate or suffer.

Honeymoon?

I still have Singaporean friends in Canada who are still racist. Especially those who come here retire one no need to work.

Nemesis Alien

Honeymoon?

I still have Singaporean friends in Canada who are still racist. Especially those who come here retire one no need to work.
Honeymoon as in wow such a nice place, enjoying my life, everything is rosy, life is good, etc.

Then when you start noticing the little things the honeymoon slowly ends. Like you mention before the city centre is crap, etc.

Oh and sinkies have a habit of bringing their values overseas, kia su, kia si, kia sai, etc.

Nemesis Alien

Not education. Culture. Upbringing. Indoctrination. Propaganda.
USA is another that thinks of itself as #1.
Canada only thinks of itself #1 in Hockey.
Everything else we are self-derogatory.
Singapore leh? #1 in everything. Even football also talk so big. Totally delusional :ROFLMAO:
But so much propaganda in Singapore.
I JUST mention only and this turn up. :s13: 🤣

cyke69sg

Honeymoon as in wow such a nice place, enjoying my life, everything is rosy, life is good, etc.

Then when you start noticing the little things the honeymoon slowly ends. Like you mention before the city centre is crap, etc.

Oh and sinkies have a habit of bringing their values overseas, kia su, kia si, kia sai, etc.
Oh! I see!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hmmm. This being EDMW I prefer to post negative BS about Canada. EDMWers are happier reading it than positive stuff.

To be frank with you I am still in honeymoon lah. After over 10 years....life getting better and better for me.

I agree with you about sticking to the same values. Same for other nationalities too. But want to do well have to be adaptable and flexible. Those who work here and do well have changed to help themselves.

Nemesis Alien

Oh! I see!

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hmmm. This being EDMW I prefer to post negative BS about Canada. EDMWers are happier reading it than positive stuff.

To be frank with you I am still in honeymoon lah. After over 10 years....life getting better and better for me.

I agree with you about sticking to the same values. Same for other nationalities too. But want to do well have to be adaptable and flexible. Those who work here and do well have changed to help themselves.
Not everybody can live by the policy of give and take.

Example chinese got the habit of "wanting face".

Amdk got the habit of "comfort"

Indians got the habit of "caste"

etc.

cyke69sg

Not everybody can live by the policy of give and take.

Example chinese got the habit of "wanting face".

Amdk got the habit of "comfort"

Indians got the habit of "caste"

etc.

And it can also be called "stereotyping".

But I do see your point.

I think the differences between individuals is far greater than differences between broad groups.

Frankly why bother with these things? Life is good can oredi.

Nemesis Alien

And it can also be called "stereotyping".

But I do see your point.

I think the differences between individuals is far greater than differences between broad groups.

Frankly why bother with these things? Life is good can oredi.
Because you living the slow life, you live in sg before you should know, life here got a higher boiling point. Just look at edmw, they more or less already banned everything interesting.

cyke69sg

Because you living the slow life, you live in sg before you should know, life here got a higher boiling point. Just look at edmw, they more or less already banned everything interesting.

But but......Singapore is #1, Numero Uno, THE BEST right?

Wat tokking u?

Sorry I revert back to "normal" liao. If I say too many good things people will start to get upset one. I know how it works here.

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Nemesis Alien

But but......Singapore is #1, Numero Uno, THE BEST right?

Wat tokking u?

Sorry I revert back to "normal" liao. If I say too many good things people will start to get upset one. I know how it works here.

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
You should know sg is in front ki lat ki lat, behind kns.

Wayang pte ltd.

Nemesis Alien

Glass heart.
I am more than happy to contribute to the wayang! 🤣
SG is the best!
876dbb1e-74e3-4cfe-b961-a6d31d296fd6.jpg

cyke69sg

Where is this place?

DOnt tell me inside qubec. :ROFLMAO:

In the middle of Canada.
Yeah jin chum
Canada really very racist.
I have been bluffing. You called my bluff. You win bro!
Yeah I kena racism everyday. Jin sad. 😥

Nemesis Alien

In the middle of Canada.
Yeah jin chum
Canada really very racist.
I have been bluffing. You called my bluff. You win bro!
Yeah I kena racism everyday. Jin sad. 😥
Probably you area is ok, but you seem indoors all the time though. Dont you sleep? Should be dead hours for you right now.

cyke69sg

Probably you area is ok, but you seem indoors all the time though. Dont you sleep? Should be dead hours for you right now.
Indoors?🤣
1115pm now. Was watching Netflix
Yeah time for bed. You also like no sleep. You trade during US trading hours I guess?
My area no good also lah. Racism all over. 😥
Canada very cham. Low pay. High taxes. Racism all over. Stay indoors forever. No fun.
SG is the BEST! 😍

johnsonheng

Not spare tyre
To be honest I was interested in him
before we always tease each other lol

You know sometimes you can't cling on someone who does not like you
Sometimes you got to move on and let them go

I can't expect him to like me because i like him

I think he didnt like me that's all
And I move on

Its okay it doesn't make me feel less about myself

He can like whoever he wants to like

That's Cool
He is still a great guy idc
u never see vijay if not i think in fall in love with vijay and maybe evening to be xiao 3

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.