Capitastar App

Moowoow

Anyone has issue with the app today? I tried use the e-vouchers to pay for ntuc grocies, but failed and the app kisiao ended up the app record wiped off my entire balance , Jin jialat sia

Zaalaa

damn lousy app. Yesterday go all the way want checkout then cannot use.

not the first time this happened... grrrr.. better clear out the eCapitaVouchers and don't leave too much inside.

sohguanh

really ** cmi app

damn lousy app. Yesterday go all the way want checkout then cannot use.

not the first time this happened... grrrr.. better clear out the eCapitaVouchers and don't leave too much inside.

Thanks all for sharing. I have but it is dormant now see so many feedback can uninstall save space in my phone

Layers

wa i didnt any such issues. bought alot of vouchers. use which CC hit quota

chiokcc

Capitastar is considered not bad based on my own experience, but the camera app that snaps the receipt is not sharp in image taking .....

Fraser Pay UI is not as good IMHO.

Zaalaa

wa i didnt any such issues. bought alot of vouchers. use which CC hit quota
It's useful during eCapitaVoucher sales 10% and you earn additional points with AMEX Capita Card.

also $1200 spending per month gets you free parking 2 months later.

last time got sales like 50% off during 7.7, 8.8, 9.9, 10.10, 11.11

now got a lot of useless promotions instead. More and more clumsy and clunky.

wL0316

Is there anyway to transfer the eCapitaVoucher balance to other user? I tried the “Send Gift” function, but it only allows new purchase with either Visa/Master/PayNow/PayLah/AMEX or STAR$, I can’t seem to ”buy” with my eCapitaVoucher balance, does anyone know other ways to transfer? Thank you!

reddevil0728

Trazora

Is there anyway to transfer the eCapitaVoucher balance to other user? I tried the “Send Gift” function, but it only allows new purchase with either Visa/Master/PayNow/PayLah/AMEX or STAR$, I can’t seem to ”buy” with my eCapitaVoucher balance, does anyone know other ways to transfer? Thank you!
cannot transfer evoucher

pclow59

Capitastar App - carpark redemption set quota, must redeem start on the week else will be fully redeemed! How to plan whether to go to any of the capital land mall in early week?​

silverbomb

I see, if that’s the case, why do I see sellers on Carousell selling eCapitaVoucher? Possible fraud?
because they redeem from Grab alr, then coupon need to key in mobile number so that it gets credited. it's not that hard to figure.

reddevil0728

Capitastar App - carpark redemption set quota, must redeem start on the week else will be fully redeemed! How to plan whether to go to any of the capital land mall in early week?​

why not? it is up to you anyway.

reddevil0728

But is not as flexible as others, like vivo city, lendlease or suntec where can claim when I am there.
understood. but that's their way of doing business and still full redeemed. so i guess they don't see it as an issue?

pclow59

understood. but that's their way of doing business and still full redeemed. so i guess they don't see it as an issue?
Yes, are their way of business, so I will try to spend more on the rest than with Capita Mall shops.

Kegler

If use credit card to buy ecapitalvoucher....will credit card still earn points?

cryn79

If use credit card to buy ecapitalvoucher....will credit card still earn points?
I had checked with Citibank Cust svc.
SMRT Citibank - not considered as eligible online spend to earn the 5% rebate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.