Cannot be. His children were only in primary school when the accident happened in 2004 so they were born in the 90s.Wait… her father is that Hero ?
Singapore not that bad bah...We never know. Maybe she want to remain chastity, as director always give big roles if you willing to discuss the script in the hotel room.
I anyhow say only, i watch show, always they show the story like that... guessing only... don't frame me...
Someone at reddit said her father was an LTA inspector surname Tan who was one of the casualties at the Nicoll highway accident. It is not Hero Heng, the one who died saving his men and whose body was not found. Heng's children were still in primary school when the accident happened.Don't think is the same man. 2004 that man who died as hero had children below 10 so couldn't be the same man.
you now know that they BS-ing right? still want to vote for them??Is it Cardiac Arrest?
Already know 12 ppl died of CA in 2025. All age ard 40-60.
Cpf $$$$ cannot even smell it
LW still say ppl live till old age.![]()
Yes, used to see a lady with a gigantic wig in Pasir Ris. The lady looks a lot younger and I always thought she is into some CosPlay event. I wonder if this lady is Catherine?The one saw at pasir ris quite short reh.
These are the CPF haters who think CPF is the biggest scam. Just ignore them lah.I kept reading this comment. Why must everything have to be "Haven't even seen CPF?" The entire life of and individual is benchmarked against "haven's even seen CPF"?
Wrong lah. Her father was an LTA engineer surnamed Tan. The hero who died was surnamed Heng and his 2 children were still in Primary school in 2004.Yes her father was that hero and after he died, she was badly impacted emotionally. So all those fuggers who always laff at her wig, oughta be ashamed of themselves
Video gone. Morning was "account closed", now is "private video". What happened? Even mean and scary edmw didn't really talk bad about her now?
Wtf? It was still active last night... Maybe someone reported to Google:entire account gone liao
This page isn't available. Sorry about that.
Try searching for something else.

It IS the BIGGEST scam, you still are not convinced? Are you a boomer?These are the CPF haters who think CPF is the biggest scam. Just ignore them lah.
someone mentioned she suffered a heart attackhow she died???
she sho slim also got heart attack?someone mentioned she suffered a heart attack