Catherine Tan 陈秀玲

BlackWing1977

We never know. Maybe she want to remain chastity, as director always give big roles if you willing to discuss the script in the hotel room.

I anyhow say only, i watch show, always they show the story like that... guessing only... don't frame me...
Singapore not that bad bah... :sick:

Taloona

Don't think is the same man. 2004 that man who died as hero had children below 10 so couldn't be the same man.
Someone at reddit said her father was an LTA inspector surname Tan who was one of the casualties at the Nicoll highway accident. It is not Hero Heng, the one who died saving his men and whose body was not found. Heng's children were still in primary school when the accident happened.

Taloona

The one saw at pasir ris quite short reh.
Yes, used to see a lady with a gigantic wig in Pasir Ris. The lady looks a lot younger and I always thought she is into some CosPlay event. I wonder if this lady is Catherine?

Taloona

I kept reading this comment. Why must everything have to be "Haven't even seen CPF?" The entire life of and individual is benchmarked against "haven's even seen CPF"?
These are the CPF haters who think CPF is the biggest scam. Just ignore them lah.

Taloona

Yes her father was that hero and after he died, she was badly impacted emotionally. So all those fuggers who always laff at her wig, oughta be ashamed of themselves
Wrong lah. Her father was an LTA engineer surnamed Tan. The hero who died was surnamed Heng and his 2 children were still in Primary school in 2004.

littlenini

Saw her once at City Hall many years ago. Almost freak out by the big wig when I turn around and see her. Kinda scary

terada86

she actually quite chio and sexy in her acting days, good looking enough that a xdd me that time also will take notice of her on tv.

quite a pity that her life did not go well and she had to rip so early

BunnyPancake

Video gone. Morning was "account closed", now is "private video". What happened? Even mean and scary edmw didn't really talk bad about her now?

entire account gone liao

This page isn't available. Sorry about that.

Try searching for something else.
Wtf? It was still active last night... Maybe someone reported to Google:
https://support.google.com/accounts/troubleshooter/6357590?hl=en

Or maybe her family member just close it...

:frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.