[CECA] CNBC: UNPRECEDENTED TIMES, TEMASEK Looking to invest in insurance, banks, fintech in INDIA

BARCHORMEE

完了完了。 :(

Never seen any good news that come out out of it rike great returns in moii feed.:(or missing something?

See riao feelin sian. Imagine how much those amount would have in differences to the homeless, jobless, and unfortunates in sinkland.

CeSaRiO

Conspiracy Theory:

What if the CECA in Temasek are the one selling this ideas with fake data, and actually the one that are benefiting from this is the CECAs' families there? :eek:

finale1

10 years ago, China and India were touted as the big thing.

10 years later... where is India now?

As long Modi cannot unify Indian different dialects with a common language, he is unlikely to unify India

shagua

As long Modi cannot unify Indian different dialects with a common language, he is unlikely to unify India

Yeah ten years ago the in thing is BRIC

All the rest came true except for the I

Mecisteus

Yeah ten years ago the in thing is BRIC

All the rest came true except for the I

If you look at the stock market, emerging markets including SG did not do well in the last 10 years.

Anyway song boh sinkies?

EDMW will continue to jjww about cecas while temasek will up their investments in india.

10 years later, still the same story.

SKenny

Don't liddat say lah.

Incredible India is world famous for one thing. No need to guess.... :o

firebrand83

They only good at exporting their overpopulation and hygiene problems and social issues to others

busfreaks

nothing wrong, I only see it as showing patriotism to my country of origin if I convince my boss to invest in my country

stillgottheblues

Heng I don't have any children to bear the consequences of these investments and policies...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.