China version of BBFA 不恋爱、不买房、不结婚、不生娃

kaputzzz

Honestly this is the smartest thing to do... Why make life so difficult for yourself. All these are just additional burden to your life. Just live a simple life by yourself no need worry WC, kids expenses, tuition, uni fees or whatever.

In the past where everything is cheap, yes can have many kids as you want. Nowadays forget it la.... Can't even feed yourself liao how to feed kids.

coolmyth

World may be ending by the 22th century.

Why make things hard for your next generation? Its really the greatest thing you can do in your life. :cool:

hardwriter

Honestly this is the smartest thing to do... Why make life so difficult for yourself. All these are just additional burden to your life. Just live a simple life by yourself no need worry WC, kids expenses, tuition, uni fees or whatever.

In the past where everything is cheap, yes can have many kids as you want. Nowadays forget it la.... Can't even feed yourself liao how to feed kids.
Why don't have the campaign "stop having kids!" Instead :o

ramlee

now already update to 十不青年 already.

不献血,不捐款,不结婚,不生小孩,不买房,不买彩票,不入股市,不买基金,不扶老人,不感动。
For us some more

不上餐館
不喝亚坤咖啡
不喝泡泡茶

:(

kaputzzz

Why don't have the campaign "stop having kids!" Instead :o
Rast time ppl give birth like rabbits then govt scared overpopulation... Now gostun cos ppl not giving birth anymore TFR drop below 1 liao now is scared sinkies go extinct... No foresight govt and monitor lizard is like that one.

fishercow

最後一代 -“不把孩子生在这个国家,是我最大的父爱。” 一个躺平青年曾经这样说​

Jialat. Inb4 "iF yOuR pArEnTs tHoUgHt tHiS wAy, yOu wOn'T bE hErE"

Most people who adopt this mentality probably wont mind not being born lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.