MatrixFanatic

they still got chance to win amd ba
anyway they die die need to invest and grow ma
likely lure there by the rebates penang govt give

but 12th gen still cmi lah
the power hog and heat issue still not comparable with the current amd
but the price is slight cheaper but when come over to asia side ... the price no much difference liao

after u factor in the new mobo and ddr ram u need to replace even more zzz

Intel is a waste of time. As products become smaller (VR headests, AR, wearables), they have no value anymore.

rtfm38

One of the inhabitants.
I-am-Legend.jpeg

you will be surpised by the number of ahtiongs willing to throw money at projects at that time, not sure isit wash money or really think grass greener than tiongland
i happened to be inside a wechat group that time when someone working for the project was also inside that group ,lol, see him talk until got dragon got phoenix i also armchio

Southern Lights

keep small 3 there so that jhk can enjoy free piak on the bed you buy?
That's true also. Haha. Few years ago, knew one PRC masseur working in JB and some of her friends kena baoed by those datuks. One of them was baoed by an old man. The girl was in her 20s only. One day, followed the girls to Genting and after one day, this particular girl said bye bye to us and went down to KL to "visit her friend" :D

kamhwee72

That's true also. Haha. Few years ago, knew one PRC masseur working in JB and some of her friends kena baoed by those datuks. One of them was baoed by an old man. The girl was in her 20s only. One day, followed the girls to Genting and after one day, this particular girl said bye bye to us and went down to KL to "visit her friend" :D
Its equivalent to leasing a public toilet for x amount of years.

Damn stewpig if you ask me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.