Chinese developer faced huge losses over Forest City development

should

Shiok.

Convert into FIBUA Village and practice actual demolition training .

Use as arty range to study building damage and research what kind of compounds to use for different outcomes.

alamakazim

Knn I still understand such a big place ... Who will stay ah

If like silicon valley still make sense

Become forest lo

tank_t

Once JB merge with Singapore, I will said win win for everyone
unlikely wor. JB is the largest state of MY.

if merge liao Singapore very strong liao. we can build 300k army. navy split to east and west fleet. the airforce can take off from the east go south one round singapore then go back airbase to land.

JB sure huat gaogao.. overnight everyone there become a millionaire cos the land price surge 5x and more.

kamhwee72

How many times people have to tell you never buy property in MY unless you're Malaysian? How many Singaporean had always kena bad end results in invest in MY?
1. From Clob saga.
2. Money paid for property but developer toh half way still asked you to top for another developer to complete the projects.
3. Property development completed but no road access to it, asked to pay money to build the road to your property, no Power and etc.
4. Currency drop from 1 : 1 till currently 1: 3.x
5. Changed of Gov then another new set of policies kicks in.
6. Even you intended to retire in MY there are so many new properties available for rental why buy? Anytime they changed the policies just pack and go lor.
7. When you purchase a new property are you aware that you're paying premium prices from local? So in future if you wanted to sell likely only to foreign buyers. But as a buyer why should I buy a 2nd property unless it's very cheap. Are you willing to sell at a big loss?
Think carefully before you invest in MY especially property.
Sinkies neber learn

Multiversal

距离产生美。

From afar, Malaysia looks beautiful and like an excellent place to invest in.

If even some Sinkies still invest in Bolehland, I am not surprised the Chinese thought that Malaysia was a good investment....they are so far away and know so little about the country other than that there are some third or fourth generation ethnic Chinese living there....and that Singapore is a bridge away.

Multiversal

How many times people have to tell you never buy property in MY unless you're Malaysian? How many Singaporean had always kena bad end results in invest in MY?
1. From Clob saga.
2. Money paid for property but developer toh half way still asked you to top for another developer to complete the projects.
3. Property development completed but no road access to it, asked to pay money to build the road to your property, no Power and etc.
4. Currency drop from 1 : 1 till currently 1: 3.x
5. Changed of Gov then another new set of policies kicks in.
6. Even you intended to retire in MY there are so many new properties available for rental why buy? Anytime they changed the policies just pack and go lor.
7. When you purchase a new property are you aware that you're paying premium prices from local? So in future if you wanted to sell likely only to foreign buyers. But as a buyer why should I buy a 2nd property unless it's very cheap. Are you willing to sell at a big loss?
Think carefully before you invest in MY especially property.
Well said. (y)

die

What's the point when Apple Silicon owning their arse

In before Sinkieland's only resource is the people.
they still got chance to win amd ba
anyway they die die need to invest and grow ma
likely lure there by the rebates penang govt give

but 12th gen still cmi lah
the power hog and heat issue still not comparable with the current amd
but the price is slight cheaper but when come over to asia side ... the price no much difference liao

after u factor in the new mobo and ddr ram u need to replace even more zzz

paranoidspy

only dumb then invest in malaysia. look at every of their past project, all is fail. look at clob, the shares u own can overnight become paperweight. look at dangabay, what a big project and excellent, now its deserted. look at desaru, another fail.
if only they let in the rich prcs to stay in JB and give them PR status. But the malayu want money only and dun want to let I too many Chinese..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.