Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Cambodians are relatively ok. I use to work there for couple of yrs. Better than Hanoi. :flash:

oh u moved around. So now u back on your own. These days I also more on my own. Doing my own things, empress dun disturb me as she need take care Dowager. She just deduct my salary thats all. :D :D :flash: :flash:

Yes Kranji Boss...

i have no qualms with Cambodian lady or Hanoi lady ...

but old folks might not be so keen...

Yes i have been a nomad most of my life...

from shifting around in SG to shifting around in EU...

Its good to finally have a fix place to call home...

thou nomad has its perk too...

:frown:

VIPHUAT888

No bro...

Both sides family didnt meet...

dont think i want them to meet also as my mum doesnt like her and i wasnt ready for marriage then...

but hey... this one is really old and decomposed matter... no need further discussion on it...

Sure,
All the best to your future rs bro :frown:

SongManKranji

491471939_4796553613903689_1866806898487963636_n.jpg

this cafe buay pai :flash: :D

SongManKranji

Yes Kranji Boss...

I was also nomad in overseas for some yrs if not for money wun go overseas. Work, makan, sleep. Not much social life. :flash: :flash:

grizzly76

Yes Kranji Boss...

DL_508Tumbleweed_TUMBLEWEED_ROLLS_NEXT_TO_FREEWAY.gif

MochaMaverick

No bro...

Both sides family didnt meet...

dont think i want them to meet also as my mum doesnt like her and i wasnt ready for marriage then...

but hey... this one is really old and decomposed matter... no need further discussion on it...

Last time I working part time, also got this syt Korean intern.. Became friends but sadly didn't go further.. She went back after her internship ended and become mama in recent years liao

:frown: :frown:

HomeMommy

Both accepted everywhere, just see which app Mommy prefer lo.

Every metro station got staff there to x-ray and check bags one. Also Mommy got consider to take Maglev train from the airport?

alamak, metro station also need to scan bags? Jin mafan leh. :frown: Yes i wanna try the maglev train from airport. Tiagong ish faster than jippun’s bullet train? :D 🥴

HomeMommy

Oh mommy...

i stayed in hostel all my uni life...

my mum paid for my tuition fee... so theres that...

yes after grad need pay rental for the condo we rented...

y u like this de? We ish asian country leh. U uni stay hostel after grad also dont wanna stay with ur parents. Then go spend money rent condo. U machiam like angmoh kia. Haizzz :frown: 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.