VIPHUAT888
Ok lah.重點 is where got syt twmm become potential politician one in SG?![]()
you all heypi can liow
i just watch S-Drama aka Singapore Drama
Ok lah.重點 is where got syt twmm become potential politician one in SG?![]()
Thanks bro...

Last time I working part time, also got this syt Korean intern.. Became friends but sadly didn't go further.. She went back after her internship ended and become mama in recent years liao

y u like this de? We ish asian country leh. U uni stay hostel after grad also dont wanna stay with ur parents. Then go spend money rent condo. U machiam like angmoh kia. Haizzz![]()

Sekali like kimchi and Japanese whiskies... the older the betterBro...
Actually now has many korean and Japanese working in Singapore...
Easily can find dee...
Hope 月老眷顾你
Helpzzz @HomeMommy ...

But now my workplace don't have.. Got time will pray to Japanese and Korean月老 alsoBro...
Easily can find dee...
Hope 月老眷顾你
Helpzzz @HomeMommy ...

I know Suntory and Nikka..
Moi just got this... tiagong its not badI know Suntory and Nikka..

How you normally drink your gin with? Just with tonic water or other mixers? Sometimes I use ginger ale insteadMoi just got this... tiagong its not bad
I was in Cairo... Brunei... Cairo terok.Where did you go for work Kranji Boss???
I was slightly luckier...
Met some nice Ang Mo oversea...
They brough me to hike Alps, Ski and camp in the forest etc...
Especially got one Auntie... really nice to me...
Moi dun drink that regularly tho, but tonic water is the usual.How you normally drink your gin with? Just with tonic water or other mixers? Sometimes I use ginger ale instead![]()

See the amount of ….
Alexis fan club
LOL
I have been looking past 30mins
A lot of drama going on sia
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/official-wp-alexis-dangs-fan-club.7120225/page-80
Ya need to. But if Mommy only hand carry water bottle nia without bags then is don't need rahs.
Faster or not I dunno. But is the fastest to reach downtown from the airport, abt 15mins? And is quite affordable also.
Edit:
The Shanghai Maglev is a magnetic levitation (maglev) train that operates between Pudong International Airport and Longyang Road Station in Shanghai, China. It's the world's first commercially operated high-speed maglev line. The train travels at a top speed of 430 km/h (267 mph) and covers the 30 km (19 mi) distance in just 8 minutes.
Is got Taiwan chiobu hor, the difference very big![]()
You look at twmm fan crub
like never seen a syt twmm like that![]()
shd be have
1 at the bottom
1 at the top
2 in the centre
Why bro
look at Alexis Dang, at age of 39, so meyni guys want her
You ish so smart, so fitzai. Arhboh gib chiu idea, go for Candidate, the girls and gays will vote for you![]()
Bro...
Easily can find dee...
Hope 月老眷顾你
Helpzzz @HomeMommy ...
Sorri Mommy...
Condo last time not very expensive...
Mommy when will you allow chiur Daughter and Son to move out then???