Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Why bro

look at Alexis Dang, at age of 39, so meyni guys want her

You ish so smart, so fitzai. Arhboh gib chiu idea, go for Candidate, the girls and gays will vote for you :frown:

Bro...

Alexis is single mie???

Don't want gays vote for me la...

:frown:

maybe 老夫子 shld go after dang dang dang. Their age difference quite compatible also 🤭 🤣 :D

Okai mommy...

Going to punggol nao...

teagarden

Opening hankok/jippun wifey agency now! i gib u 10% discount u wanna join? :D 🥴

Awesome mommy ...

10% can add another zero ma???

condo rental not exp cos last time condo price also not so exp yet mah. U shld have loot one instead of renting for so many yrs. Help landlord buibui niah :frown:

Hmm….this qn a bit tough leh. But dont think they will wanna move out that soon cos i ish catch their 胃 liow mah. 🤭 🤭 🤭 🥴

Mommy...

I am not financial savy like you... Helpzzz...

As in if your children want to move out before their marriage ok ma???

Like stay with gf/bf or stay alone...

Will you teach them and say we are asian family???

HomeMommy

Awesome mommy ...

10% can add another zero ma???

Mommy...

I am not financial savy like you... Helpzzz...

As in if your children want to move out before their marriage ok ma???

Like stay with gf/bf or stay alone...

Will you teach them and say we are asian family???

add another 0 ish free liow leh. Bky lah! 亏本生意moi no do de 😌

i not financial savvy cos if i am then i will have many many $ liow. :frown:

if i feel that their thinking mature enuff wanna stay with gf/bf that they intend to gao ying kind and know each other for sometime then ok lah. But i ish will say we r asian family so pls dont stay too far from moi. Moi ish against cohabiting with no intention to marry de :frown: :o 🥴 🤣

teagarden

u go to those rallies and hold up a board saying “Dang dang dang pls notice moi n merry moi!” lah :D 🥴

Mommy...

I am pretty sure you vote PAP one...

Ask me go WP rallies and do this to their Ang Pai..

Once she noticed moi... She straight away quit politics for life and run back to Taiwan lor...

你不要害WP...

teagarden

add another 0 ish free liow leh. Bky lah! 亏本生意moi no do de 😌

i not financial savvy cos if i am then i will have many many $ liow. :frown:

if i feel that their thinking mature enuff wanna stay with gf/bf that they intend to gao ying kind and know each other for sometime then ok lah. But i ish will say we r asian family so pls dont stay too far from moi. Moi ish against cohabiting with no intention to marry de :frown: :o 🥴 🤣

So mommy...

If not mature enough or not intend to gao ying or want to stay far away you will take out rolling pin and 家法斥候???

But your precious child wants to follow their heart lei...

HomeMommy

Mommy...

I am pretty sure you vote PAP one...

Ask me go WP rallies and do this to their Ang Pai..

Once she noticed moi... She straight away quit politics for life and run back to Taiwan lor...

你不要害WP...

I vote based on which angkong looks nicer. If got moneybag one then cfm get moi vote :D

oledi say she ish sinkie bu liow. She brave sinkie bu ok? U no see the tiko pek shaking her hand video? She not scared hor. So why u think she scared of u holding a boarding asking her to merry u leh? :grin: 🥴

HomeMommy

So mommy...

If not mature enough or not intend to gao ying or want to stay far away you will take out rolling pin and 家法斥候???

But your precious child wants to follow their heart lei...

if they ngeh ngeh wanna like this i also mybfd. Shld disown ah? :s11: :frown: 🥴

but i see stats hor mama usually seems to be right when it comes to determining if the partner ish right or not de :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.