Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Why jiak steak pai mia? :s11:

Actually got dogs jiak bone de hor. Not for teething purpose. But ppl say must gib them those raw bones bky cooked one. But i donno leh i dont really wanna gib her bones. Even if want calcium maybe next time gib her some goat milk? :s11: 🥴

Mommy...

Can give mammal bones to boggo but not bird bones to doggo...

But then their teeth wear down faster...

:frown:

teagarden

But i dont wanna gib bones lah. Can gib goat milk occasionally instead right? :s11: :o 🥴

Mommy...

I also don't know why want to give bones...

Its doggo ancestor food 50 000 years ago when they were wolf...

Today... Should just give them sticks to play with...

Give milk is KY unless your doggo is lactose intolerant...

SongManKranji

Kranji boss...

Mai xiao xiao...

If you don't use power jet on yourself... Then you shouldn't use it on living animals...

Power jet can cut meat dee...

just joking nia dah. These power jet use to scrap off dirt on ships dah, the skin sure tear dah. But I got gentler Spray jet use for animals washing dah. :s13: :s13:

teagarden

arbo u faster gao ying and seh kia. Then let me play with the bb kym? :D 🥴

Mommy...

If my baby born like this...

You still want to play with ma???

F3J4yynWYAAYjsM.jpg

HomeMommy

Mommy...

I also don't know why want to give bones...

Its doggo ancestor food 50 000 years ago when they were wolf...

Today... Should just give them sticks to play with...

Give milk is KY unless your doggo is lactose intolerant...

i always think ish cos bone got calcium and prob some meat on it? :s11: :o

ya lor moi got buy those chew for her de. Even got simi beef/chix flavour kind.’ 🤣

i think she no hab woah. Last time got gib her simi doggie milk cube before. Heng she so far no allergy at all so simi also can take. I hear some dog owners tell moi their doggie this bky jiak that bky jiak ish jin sadded :frown: 🥴

SongManKranji

ya lor moi got buy those chew for her de. Even got simi beef/chix flavour kind.’ 🤣

i think she no hab woah. Last time got gib her simi doggie milk cube before. Heng she so far no allergy at all so simi also can take. I hear some dog owners tell moi their doggie this bky jiak that bky jiak ish jin sadded :frown: 🥴
mommy I seen some FB reels, this chap feeds his PITBULLs raw type, like sibei songz, but when they crack the egg, the shell they throw in also. Accordingly gd for them to digest egg shell ah?

teagarden

No mommy...

Is because their ancestor are part predator part scavenger...

Will eat the bone marrow which is SUPER nutritious...

Now no such worries...

Yeah many doggo like yours are pure breed...

Alot of problems here and there...

End up short life span and or poor quality of life...

Also depends on the breeder you buy from la...

HomeMommy

mommy I seen some FB reels, this chap feeds his PITBULLs raw type, like sibei songz, but when they crack the egg, the shell they throw in also. Accordingly gd for them to digest egg shell ah?

i got come across dog owners gib their doggie raw meat de. Its supposedly better for them. But i bky leh cos later they come and “kiss” moi its guai guai de. :o

I ish gib boiled egg no gib raw egg and shell really can meh? :s14: 🥴

SongManKranji

No mommy...

Now no such worries...

got once I wanted to buy munchkins u know the legs short short jin cute. Moi fren stopped me, he told me unless u prepare to pay lots of vet fees. Cos the leg short thus cost alot of problems to the back ah.

HomeMommy

No mommy...

Now no such worries...

choi choi choi! Moi doggie will healthy until lao nang geh de :D. Thats why i take care of her diet properly also. That day brought her go clean her teeth vet shunbian checkup for her and say she jin healthy and legs jin muscle. 🤭 Got one dog owner told moi her maltipoo 1yr+ oledi patella luxation stage 1 liow. :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.