Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Abit. That one my wife can handle those expenses πŸ₯΄

simi shopee offer sale, Lazada sales , expo baby fair she all plan

I only plan travel.

But i tot huat ε«‚ also must handle ur simi cc bills de? Really ish 辛苦 her liow :frown: πŸ₯΄

u plan travel and put ur ginnah with kampung tiok boh? :D

VIPHUAT888

But i tot huat ε«‚ also must handle ur simi cc bills de? Really ish 辛苦 her liow :frown: πŸ₯΄

u plan travel and put ur ginnah with kampung tiok boh? :D
We go to business class while the rest of kampung sit in premium economy KYM?

I ask my kampung to take care of ginnah also salah arh? I ish not so fertile liow due to old age. Not like you, SYT mommy.

inb4, huai chiu so selfish.

MochaMaverick

does she look like 71yro to u? :o πŸ₯΄
I only know she very chio and smile very sweet like Seonho oppa, 71 years old or not :s34: 😍😍
No leh. I know of an uncle dog owner he say he gib his pomeranian chix wing together with bones de. :s14: :o πŸ₯΄
Asp.. ChatGPT

In general, it’s not a good idea to give small dogs bones, especially cooked bones. Here's why:

Risks of Giving Bones to Small Dogs

Choking hazard – Small dogs have smaller airways and digestive tracts, so even small bones can be dangerous.
Tooth fractures – Hard bones can break small, delicate teeth.
Internal injury – Bone fragments can splinter and puncture the stomach or intestines.
Constipation or blockage – Undigested bone material can cause painful blockages.

Safer Alternatives

Raw bones (from a trusted source, like a butcher) might be safer, but even these come with risks and should be supervised.
Vet-approved dental chews or rubber toys are much safer and still satisfy the dog's chewing instinct.

Would you like recommendations for safe chew options for small dogs?

And for big dogs

For big dogs, bones can still be risky but slightly safer under the right conditions. Here's a breakdown:

Safer Bone Options for Big Dogs (with caution):

1. Raw, meaty bones (RMBs): Like beef knuckle bones or marrow bones. These are less likely to splinter than cooked bones.

Supervision is a must.

Avoid weight-bearing bones (like cow femurs), which are very hard and can crack teeth.

2. Size matters: Always choose a bone that's larger than the dog's head to prevent swallowing or choking.

3. Limit chew time: About 10–15 minutes to reduce risk of tooth damage or overconsumption.

Bones to Avoid (Even for Big Dogs):

Cooked bones – These splinter easily.

Poultry bones – Thin and sharp, even when raw.

Rib bones – Small and breakable.

Processed bones (like smoked or flavored) – Often too brittle or contain additives.

Safer Alternatives:

Nylon or rubber chew toys (KONG, Nylabone)

Frozen raw marrow bones (occasionally)

Antlers or hooves (with care – can still cause tooth fractures)

Would you like a list of vet-rec
ommended chew products for large dogs?

VIPHUAT888

@HomeMommy imagine this is your daughter when she is secondary school.

I feel so sad for her for dropping the $40 and that Karen just pick up and NOT INTENDING TO RETURN TO HER.

Honestly, if she was my daughter, I would tell her let those aunty get that $40. Not because we are generous, we believed cause and effect.

no point kneel down for money that is stolen by someone

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZShhQ8jCw/

HomeMommy

We go to business class while the rest of kampung sit in premium economy KYM?

I ask my kampung to take care of ginnah also salah arh? I ish not so fertile liow due to old age. Not like you, SYT mommy.

inb4, huai chiu so selfish.

Of cos kampung take care not salah cos maybe next time u also kampung take care or the other way round mah. Ish jin ho cos got kampung spirit de :D

HomeMommy

@HomeMommy imagine this is your daughter when she is secondary school.

I feel so sad for her for dropping the $40 and that Karen just pick up and NOT INTENDING TO RETURN TO HER.

Honestly, if she was my daughter, I would tell her let those aunty get that $40. Not because we are generous, we believed cause and effect.

no point kneel down for money that is stolen by someone

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZShhQ8jCw/

this one in china leh and depending on which province sgd $40 could be enough to feed a family for a week woah. :frown: πŸ₯΄

HomeMommy

I only know she very chio and smile very sweet like Seonho oppa, 71 years old or not :s34: 😍😍

Asp.. ChatGPT

In general, it’s not a good idea to give small dogs bones, especially cooked bones. Here's why:

Risks of Giving Bones to Small Dogs

Choking hazard – Small dogs have smaller airways and digestive tracts, so even small bones can be dangerous.
Tooth fractures – Hard bones can break small, delicate teeth.
Internal injury – Bone fragments can splinter and puncture the stomach or intestines.
Constipation or blockage – Undigested bone material can cause painful blockages.

Safer Alternatives

Raw bones (from a trusted source, like a butcher) might be safer, but even these come with risks and should be supervised.
Vet-approved dental chews or rubber toys are much safer and still satisfy the dog's chewing instinct.

Would you like recommendations for safe chew options for small dogs?

And for big dogs

For big dogs, bones can still be risky but slightly safer under the right conditions. Here's a breakdown:

Safer Bone Options for Big Dogs (with caution):

1. Raw, meaty bones (RMBs): Like beef knuckle bones or marrow bones. These are less likely to splinter than cooked bones.

Supervision is a must.

Avoid weight-bearing bones (like cow femurs), which are very hard and can crack teeth.

2. Size matters: Always choose a bone that's larger than the dog's head to prevent swallowing or choking.

3. Limit chew time: About 10–15 minutes to reduce risk of tooth damage or overconsumption.

Bones to Avoid (Even for Big Dogs):

Cooked bones – These splinter easily.

Poultry bones – Thin and sharp, even when raw.

Rib bones – Small and breakable.

Processed bones (like smoked or flavored) – Often too brittle or contain additives.

Safer Alternatives:

Nylon or rubber chew toys (KONG, Nylabone)

Frozen raw marrow bones (occasionally)

Antlers or hooves (with care – can still cause tooth fractures)

Would you like a list of vet-rec
ommended chew products for large dogs?

I got ask that uncle leh. Somemore he said he gib cooked chix wings de. And his doggie oledi i think quite old liow. He say no daiji woah. But i dont dare to do this lah. :frown: πŸ₯΄

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.