Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

even in tiong land u can shoot food pics scenearies dah. U gg climb that Mountainous area bo ah. Heard 5000 steps type. :s13: :s13:

not going mountain. And at first tot of going suzhou for daytril but now decided on hangzhou cos i think hangzhou got xihu like nicer lor. :D 🥴 The bullet train tix not chip also. 2nd class also sgd $71 for 2pax 2-way. :frown:

SongManKranji

@VIPHUAT888 when u in Boleh land ever kena approach by Tiong BUs, than come w v strong pungent smell dah.
I was at ppl parks drinking kopi O than 2 tiong BUs came sat down with me, they offer buy me food.
The smell damn strong sia, I quickly walk away. Went to wash moi face. My heart beat was quite fast dah.
I went A&E later told nurse maybe I kena poison sia. WTF.

HomeMommy

mommy...

As long as no money have transacted...

its ok one...

by right the uni wont blacklist or what...

by left if the Uni staff felt piss off and got connections...

but 99% by right dee...

:frown:

i got google and check and search results also say same thing as long as not matriculated then ish ok. Thought u know everything so i ask u for peace of mind lor. Gam siah hameeda :o 🤣 🥴

teagarden

SongManKranji

not going mountain. And at first tot of going suzhou for daytril but now decided on hangzhou cos i think hangzhou got xihu like nicer lor. :D 🥴 The bullet train tix not chip also. 2nd class also sgd $71 for 2pax 2-way. :frown:
Hangzhou is nice I went there in the 90s, public toilets sibei challenging dah :s13:

HomeMommy

mommy...

you really 变态 lei...

in bed ask Ah Lao to Lion dance with you...

Didnt know you got such kinky ritual...

@MochaMaverick ....

just follow @grizzly76 suggestion can tune up the atmosphere liao...

@HomeMommy suggestion is mood killer dee...

dont follow...

:frown:

u mai anyhowly hor! This one ish last time moi mama say de. Cos u see show always cover blanket mah so machiam like lion dance lor 🤣 🤣 🤣 :grin: 🥴

HomeMommy

Boh pian

now 钱真难找 :frown:

Except for lokun and teacher.

I ish also last taime 典型渣男
hongdae boy in korea

so now 对女人没兴趣

Y u think teacher earn $ easy leh? I think unless ish those super tutor like that simi jc economics super tutor revenue > $1mil a year and he i think ish the only cher woah. :D 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.