Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

grizzly76

Bro… is war between women :frown:

my wife 好心 put back the hair dryer in the living room

then my brother wife take liao never put back .

when my wife and I can’t find hair dryer, my wife jin angry. Wet hair cannot sleep and her hair is super thick and massive. If let air dry, need at least 4 to 5 hours.

“我们不用睡了哦?孩子头发也是这样”
Aiyah... next time effing pack this for yr wifey's exclusive use lah...
She can get to flaunt it in front of everyone else... you just help to lug it around and find the nearest powerpoint...
Equator-Hair-Dryer-600x600.png

VIPHUAT888

Aiyah... next time effing pack this for yr wifey's exclusive use lah...
She can get to flaunt it in front of everyone else... you just help to lug it around and find the nearest powerpoint...
Equator-Hair-Dryer-600x600.png
Might as well carry Dyson hair dryer

but you Jin kua Zhang leh

I packing ginnah things I still need to pack hair dryer?

HomeMommy

Bro… is war between women :frown:

my wife 好心 put back the hair dryer in the living room

then my brother wife take liao never put back .

when my wife and I can’t find hair dryer, my wife jin angry. Wet hair cannot sleep and her hair is super thick and massive. If let air dry, need at least 4 to 5 hours.

“我们不用睡了哦?孩子头发也是这样”

i ish wonder why u all ngeh ngeh need hairdryer kind no bring along travel hairdryer hah? So mafan de. 😌 🥴

VIPHUAT888

i know lah! What i meant ish huat 嫂 can stay in peace with 家婆 ish jin ho liow. U want 媳妇 and 媳妇 in peace even tougher. 😌 🥴
媳妇 and 媳妇 never in peace de lah

That’s why sometime if can I would avoid their trip also.

and my brother kind is so jin savy and very stingy about price de. He would find the cheapest and best option. One ice cream can share among his wife and two children.

some more my wife value and their value is completely different.

HomeMommy

媳妇 and 媳妇 never in peace de lah

That’s why sometime if can I would avoid their trip also.

and my brother kind is so jin savy and very stingy about price de. He would find the cheapest and best option. One ice cream can share among his wife and two children.

some more my wife value and their value is completely different.

aiya then y u all go on this trip together leh? Actually if gum can always go together. Buay gum kind best to stay to minimal contact like those big occasion gathering niah. :o

But ur bro like that one ice-cream so many pax share also gd leh cos means they prob all sansan not buibui de :D 🥴

VIPHUAT888

aiya then y u all go on this trip together leh? Actually if gum can always go together. Buay gum kind best to stay to minimal contact like those big occasion gathering niah. :o

But ur bro like that one ice-cream so many pax share also gd leh cos means they prob all sansan not buibui de :D 🥴
She give in lor.
She never say much but I can feel her unhappiness. Go back SG also feeling jin unhappy

nah this is her first trip with them this year.
CNY they got go Thailand but she said she don’t want.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.