Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

not really argue but my mum tell me some things just treat invisible lo.

I help her clear her hair on the floor 😭
Every day every minute every second got traces of her hair everywhere

if I don’t help her to clean up, my mum will 呱呱叫.

like that counted mah? :o

then care for ginnah leh? Then housework leh? No hab problems or disagreements at all? :s14: 🥴

SongManKranji

then y u like diam diam horsepeter de?
confused.gif

frown.gif

1f974.png
Lately bought some shares there. Must check out their equipment & service also dah. 🤣 🤣

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

HomeMommy

No time to list down all.

Ginnah my papa got complain why own kids don’t want take care.

let huat mama rest

几sweet ah

no wonder my parents give birth to 4 of us :s13:

means have conflicts lah. How izzit possible no have conflicts de esp so many of u staying in a pigeonhole. :o 🥴 But ur csb need to discount a lot lah. Like huat mama no cook but need to go market. 🤣

VIPHUAT888

means have conflicts lah. How izzit possible no have conflicts de esp so many of u staying in a pigeonhole. :o 🥴 But ur csb need to discount a lot lah. Like huat mama no cook but need to go market. 🤣
Market got kopitiam mah

you see aunties gathering talking about grandchildren boh?
You are going to be one of the aunties talking about your grandchildren soon :s13: 🤭 🥴

HomeMommy

Market got kopitiam mah

you see aunties gathering talking about grandchildren boh?
You are going to be one of the aunties talking about your grandchildren soon :s13: 🤭 🥴

Then like this ish not go market. Ish go kopitiam 😌 I see u also sometimes complain abt huat 嫂 before thats y i bky believe huat mama and huat 嫂 no conflicts de. :o 🥴

MochaMaverick

Bro...

Means you go work out in Safra gym???

Still gym ma..

Fyi... Running hor... Better do in park than treadmill...

Cause treadmill surface is monotonous... Easier to get injury...

Oh... Lao funker me super lazy... No warm up or stretching...

You doing better than me liao...

:frown:
I don't like to run on concrete hard surface, treadmill and track surface softer for my feet :frown: :frown:

Maybe the Safra got mini running track? Haven't seen the facilities for Safra and the park yet but I know got AF very nearby also, maybe can go ssrr next time/ apply for trial :o 😌😌

I don't really do alot of warm ups too besides walking to the gym lo, and a few joint rotations that's it :o

teagarden

Paiseh i meant reverse pushups this kind. Usually i do pushup liow then reverse :o 🥴 But u can do 50 pullups ish jin satki siah!! :s14:

Moi no have 6 packs ish got 6 fats :frown: 🥴

This one is dips.. Like sauce dips.. 😌😌

but i see google got many ppl refer to thise as reverse pushups also leh. :o 🥴

Yes bro and mommy...

This one also call dips... More common name...

This one more focus on triceps while push up is triceps and chest depending on variations...

For this dip, the palm placement can adjust depending on your flexibility...

Me young time do one hand pull up dee...

Now lao funker... Lao pok liao...

teagarden

Huat 嫂 hair every month got olive young global free shipping sales and those 6.6 , 7.7 sales

$80 - Shampoo and Treatment every month

Haircut and Wash - MYR200 (free time then cut)

Huat嫂 alrdy one year no haircut, split end lo.

Hair Colour - MYR600 (only if any event)

@HomeMommy Nowadays young women don’t like to enter kitchen. Let MIL be the master :o
Eh wait, even my mum don’t cook since I was born

Wa bro...

One month use one bottle of shampoo ah...

Me 三毛 the head and shoulder don't know can use for maybe 6 months or longer lei...

Aiyo I hate split end last time too...

Now think back... Is a good problem to have actually...

VIPHUAT888

Wa bro...

One month use one bottle of shampoo ah...

Me 三毛 the head and shoulder don't know can use for maybe 6 months or longer lei...

Aiyo I hate split end last time too...

Now think back... Is a good problem to have actually...

Bro, the ratio ish one shampoo to 2.5 bottle of Treatment

this kind of problem you want?

even my mum said her hair too many until one product can used two bottles

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.