談天說地 Chit Chat

Tony.Manero

yeap now got 1 coming out in aug
the twins are 1yo liao lo

arbo I rather go work sibei sian to just rot
U deliver Liao, wait for child to be 1-2 year old then think about whether want to work again? The grass always looks greener on the other side and since you've the luxury to move to either side as needed, u should so that you'll feel happy. Work doesn't always mean working for someone. Just something different from what u do everyday now.

Min Min

U deliver Liao, wait for child to be 1-2 year old then think about whether want to work again? The grass always looks greener on the other side and since you've the luxury to move to either side as needed, u should so that you'll feel happy. Work doesn't always mean working for someone. Just something different from what u do everyday now.

sigh after this one then can look into it

Whirling_Dervish

Min Min

Eh yall ah overthinking or what

I mean when yall 30 yall jin productive in **** **** yes?
arbo play chess with girl ah?
30yo your hey days yall no **** you zuo simi? Talk about Jesus?

RyanJ

Wah rao.... This huan really 跳进黄河也洗不清 riao.... :sad:

8xg6j0.jpg

Min Min

@Whirling_Dervish
very good you here cos I want to hear your opinions on the pri sch choices since everyone says I need to be well prepared

but I don’t want pei hua even though it’s super near

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.