談天說地 Chit Chat

Min Min

Help chiu save calories!! :s12:

you after semi retire you really know how boliao it is to have no agenda everyday just huan lo everyday eat what feel like dying liao

imagine my husband been living like this since day 1 and yet he thinks it’s damn song while I rotting away at the side

harbinger255

you after semi retire you really know how boliao it is to have no agenda everyday just huan lo everyday eat what feel like dying liao

imagine my husband been living like this since day 1 and yet he thinks it’s damn song while I rotting away at the side
I cannot lor... For now is bo Bian until I sort out some paperwork then I can go find job....

From apr till now wanna ki siao riao

RyanJ

@RyanJ RJ kor that day you talking cakes in your thread hor, you tried the cakes from Mad About Sucre?

Dun have.

That cake was actually a present from a lady friend.

Nowadays unless birthday, else seldom buy cakes, too kiam kanna.

Tony.Manero

Have work part time. Then bored of working lie flat again. That's if run out of things to do when lying flat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.