談天說地 Chit Chat

Acyyyy

My cousin oso 夠力. A guy approached her near the Victoria Theatre and asked her abt the time since she is the only one there. She juz told him "You blind ah, such a big clock there cannot see ah".

3410355981_ce5d1f0236_b.jpg

The guy is now her husband :ROFLMAO:
Hahaha her husband that kind of guy enjoys being scolded de. Got this kind de. 😆😆😆

Tony.Manero

Yes I single... Not looking for someone cos this year taking a break.

Next year then open book.
Not haolian here... Just wanna take a break.

Taller than 1.7m, humorous, arty farty is a plus.
Mature aka older. Lazy for mind games. Don't want kids. Fat or slim no preference. 看顺眼就can.
I'm just farty, ate onions earlier.

Acyyyy

Actually if arty farty is a plus and not a must, I think what you've mentioned is very reasonable and shouldn't be difficult
True n not true. Met quite a number of guys all bluff about height, so from the get go is fail liao. Lol
🤣🤣🤣

Also, most will want kids ba?

Tony.Manero

True n not true. Met quite a number of guys all bluff about height, so from the get go is fail liao. Lol
🤣🤣🤣
Must be edmwers... All like to say 1.8m. Me don't know why must say 1.8m.
Those delulu ones who think xmm want them can ignore them. Irl xmms won't want lao uncles unless it's for money

SecretAgent

Yes I single... Not looking for someone cos this year taking a break.
Next year is just 4.5mths, can the gentlemen start to queue up and express interest now?

Next year then open book.
Not haolian here... Just wanna take a break.

You haven't meet the right one only!
Taller than 1.7m, humorous, arty farty is a plus.
Mature aka older. Lazy for mind games. Don't want kids. Fat or slim no preference. 看顺眼就can.
>1.7m checked

Funny checked

Which style of arts you into? @Ayumix6 we are going to the galleries and museums!

Mature? Ok...I'll ask them to grow beard and moustache!

Lazy for mind games? Ok.. I'll beat them up if they do!

Don't want kids .. use condoms!

Strong and fit one good? You want fat? Just feed him yourself!

Confirm pleasing visually one! Good grooming and man of fine taste!

:o

Acyyyy

Next year is just 4.5mths, can the gentlemen start to queue up and express interest now?

>1.7m checked

Funny checked

Which style of arts you into? @Ayumix6 we are going to the galleries and museums!

Lol he xdd leh...

Ayumix6

>1.7m checked

Funny checked

Thank you for your kind words , I am afraid I did not meet the requirements as stated

Cheers! 😌

RyanJ

🤣🤣🤣

Why bluff height and overdeclare so insecure.

I am 1.66 and still standing tall.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.