Min Min
Its becos he loves u, respected d marriage la.
Seems like u got gripe towards Ur husband![]()
eh no la I trolling nia
Its becos he loves u, respected d marriage la.
Seems like u got gripe towards Ur husband![]()
Cannot troll. Wait get ntuc points horeh no la I trolling nia
Legendary HK at rochester? Ristorante Pietrasanta at fusionopolis is good too if you have a hankering for italian....eh I legit suaku one
KEK i hated it the first time cos all MIL ordered today we try ordering ourselves and access again
it’s dinner time for me bruh
Chilli.... that one I dunno how to recommend riao.... I need my bcm to be spicy for sure lah... but cannot be overpowering until cannot taste vinegar or pork....but i am chilli king and very particular about chilli and Tai Wah chilli is meh

Scared no troll.... troll no scared.... Ppl report me I take it as a sign of my successful trolling...Cannot troll. Wait get ntuc points hor
Tio B4 alr![]()

Chilli.... that one I dunno how to recommend riao.... I need my bcm to be spicy for sure lah... but cannot be overpowering until cannot taste vinegar or pork....
All time fav still song heng fishball noodles at AMK 628 market..... most well balanced bcm I have had in sg.... cheap too... don't even need tee po to make it work![]()
My go to is macpherson bcm for their small bowl noodles.... near enough to my place for regular eating... queue not ridiculously long... for nowhard to find nice ones nowadays actually
Sometimes looks messy then dun need mar... or else is regular cai png...U eat same things everyday meh?![]()
If you close to Kovan, their BCM is really nice.hard to find nice ones nowadays actually
If you close to Kovan, their BCM is really nice.
https://www.misstamchiak.com/fa-ji-minced-meat-fishball-noodle-kovan/
Try their mee pok soup... sibei nice, their laksa and curry chicken noodles also buey pai.. the gravy quite thick and lemak. I literally been eating there for the past 30+ years...This one is.... kinda meh leh.... Isn't bad but wont make me crave for it..... I actually like their soupy stuff more
Wah... sama sama... also been eating around there for 30+ years riaoTry their mee pok soup... sibei nice, their laksa and curry chicken noodles also buey pai.. the gravy quite thick and lemak. I literally been eating there for the past 30+ years...![]()

D opposite is also trueScared no troll.... troll no scared.... Ppl report me I take it as a sign of my successful trolling...![]()
Legendary HK at rochester? Ristorante Pietrasanta at fusionopolis is good too if you have a hankering for italian....
Dun think ppl mind la. Just sharing OniSometimes looks messy then dun need mar... or else is regular cai png...![]()
5 star ah beng western!!!! I jiak since my poly days!!!Try their mee pok soup... sibei nice, their laksa and curry chicken noodles also buey pai.. the gravy quite thick and lemak. I literally been eating there for the past 30+ years...
Nowadays I wfh then very seldom go there to tabao... I stay Hougang but not exactly close to this place I am more closer to Central area...
There was a restaurant at Heartland Mall called The Charcoal Grill Legend. Have you tried?Wah... sama sama... also been eating around there for 30+ years riao
Wasted that the old carrot cake facing the entrance of heartland mall retire riao.... last time already damn hard to see them open stall
Legendary HK at rochester? Ristorante Pietrasanta at fusionopolis is good too if you have a hankering for italian....
legendary HK at rochester I go to death liao
alongside the 星巴克 to beo my forgone youths dating scene