談天說地 Chit Chat

harbinger255

eh I legit suaku one

KEK i hated it the first time cos all MIL ordered today we try ordering ourselves and access again

it’s dinner time for me bruh
Legendary HK at rochester? Ristorante Pietrasanta at fusionopolis is good too if you have a hankering for italian....

harbinger255

but i am chilli king and very particular about chilli and Tai Wah chilli is meh
Chilli.... that one I dunno how to recommend riao.... I need my bcm to be spicy for sure lah... but cannot be overpowering until cannot taste vinegar or pork....

All time fav still song heng fishball noodles at AMK 628 market..... most well balanced bcm I have had in sg.... cheap too... don't even need tee po to make it work :s12:

lao3hero

hard to find nice ones nowadays actually
Chilli.... that one I dunno how to recommend riao.... I need my bcm to be spicy for sure lah... but cannot be overpowering until cannot taste vinegar or pork....

All time fav still song heng fishball noodles at AMK 628 market..... most well balanced bcm I have had in sg.... cheap too... don't even need tee po to make it work :s12:

BlackWing1977

He not kidding, different people cooking got different taste.. got 1 time dunno where they find some old guy to temporarily take over maybe for few days. Taste like crap... the uncle younger guy one cook the best very generous with the condiment... so you get a big more ketchup all that... the father is very experienced... just nice everything. I think maybe ate once he cooked one... I guess normal bah.

BlackWing1977

This one is.... kinda meh leh.... Isn't bad but wont make me crave for it..... I actually like their soupy stuff more
Try their mee pok soup... sibei nice, their laksa and curry chicken noodles also buey pai.. the gravy quite thick and lemak. I literally been eating there for the past 30+ years... :LOL:

Nowadays I wfh then very seldom go there to tabao... I stay Hougang but not exactly close to this place I am more closer to Central area...

harbinger255

Try their mee pok soup... sibei nice, their laksa and curry chicken noodles also buey pai.. the gravy quite thick and lemak. I literally been eating there for the past 30+ years... :LOL:
Wah... sama sama... also been eating around there for 30+ years riao :s13:

Wasted that the old carrot cake facing the entrance of heartland mall retire riao.... last time already damn hard to see them open stall

harbinger255

Nowadays I wfh then very seldom go there to tabao... I stay Hougang but not exactly close to this place I am more closer to Central area...
5 star ah beng western!!!! I jiak since my poly days!!! :love:

LingTan98

Wah... sama sama... also been eating around there for 30+ years riao :s13:

Wasted that the old carrot cake facing the entrance of heartland mall retire riao.... last time already damn hard to see them open stall
There was a restaurant at Heartland Mall called The Charcoal Grill Legend. Have you tried?

RyanJ

Legendary HK at rochester? Ristorante Pietrasanta at fusionopolis is good too if you have a hankering for italian....

Thank goodness got rochester branch, dun need to go JP and risk kenna snipe by FP.

They recently added some new grouper dishes.

legendary HK at rochester I go to death liao
alongside the 星巴克 to beo my forgone youths dating scene

That SB is one of the nicer ones to chillax.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.