harbinger255
I'm no spring chicken also leh.... now can 2-3 times a week steal laugh riaotwice a week at your age can Liao
Should ask @harbinger255 how many times a week?
I'm no spring chicken also leh.... now can 2-3 times a week steal laugh riaotwice a week at your age can Liao
Should ask @harbinger255 how many times a week?
SL, CBL, CHL.....IKR... not worth wasting time talking to some.
I'm no spring chicken also leh.... now can 2-3 times a week steal laugh riao
My super favourite!
Is this the D24 or the Musang King Mousse cake?
Where you also from SNGS?
Maris is supposed quite cheena but my batch all kantang also huan.... Heck I went poly just to escape studying Chinese
Musang King Mousse cake.
Not from St Nicks Girls School.
Will have to be a transgender to get in, though not sure of their policies on that.

That's the SGD160 per kilo cake right?
So yum!
That's my first go-to-cake and if they cannot do the order, then I would then to for Sheraton's Durian Cake, which is equally good and slightly cheaper!![]()
Can reminisce about 曾经拥有 good enough riao....spring Chicken no more now is old rooster Liao hor

I'm no spring chicken also leh.... now can 2-3 times a week steal laugh riao
Well.... I suppose I can jack those number up to 21 per month if they don't question the process....https://www.health.harvard.edu/mens-health/ejaculation_frequency_and_prostate_cancer
Magic number seems to be 21, But of course ish AMDK statistics, need to wait for MOH to do a study locally ..

Dunno the price, my waifu bought.
I only know GWP Gourmet card discount was not applicable for that particular cake
Idea, Never tried Sheraton's . U really like durian (cakes)

I only know GWP Gourmet card discount was not applicable for that particular cake
The D24 Mousse cake at Goodwood Park is about SGD80ish per kg, while the Musang King is about SGD160ish per kg.
I usually decide where to get the Durian Cake based on my plans for the day.
I usually get my Durian cake from Goodwood Park Hotel (because it is more convenient) when I'm visiting my parents at work or when I'm dining at one of the other onsite restaurants (Tatsuya, Gordon's et cetera).
I would go for Sheraton if I was at Novena Church or dining at Li Bai.
But yes, I am a 100% durian fan!![]()
eh whatever happen to the don’t spent money on cakes cos too giam kanna

21 sounds very busy....https://www.health.harvard.edu/mens-health/ejaculation_frequency_and_prostate_cancer
Magic number seems to be 21, But of course ish AMDK statistics, need to wait for MOH to do a study locally ..
I don't think we took the module learning how to say no to wifey just yet....wife SAHM the money come from him no?
I don't think we took the module learning how to say no to wifey just yet....![]()
I confirm plus chop not alpha huan.....and yet you just got called a ALPHA MALE![]()

I confirm plus chop not alpha huan.....
But no shame in 疼老婆 when she is deserving of it mah![]()