Min Min
Your hubby also jiak tomato sauce nia...??
no he jiak like yall one LOL
Your hubby also jiak tomato sauce nia...??
Duh.... sambal + vinegar + pork broth....???oh actually. this neighbour also ask why we love BCM so much...![]()
THIS ish then jin romantic can??? This trait alone qualifies him as a keeper sia....no he jiak like yall one LOL
THIS ish then jin romantic can??? This trait alone qualifies him as a keeper sia....
Oh well.... no less weird than my wifey hating heibi like crazy but love heibihiam.....she also admits she is weird that way![]()

she hiam the no hiam huanOh well.... no less weird than my wifey hating heibi like crazy but love heibihiam.....![]()

BUT YOU EAT BCM WITH TOMATO ONLY!!!I bore him 2 kids and 1 still insai
She hates the taste lor.... find hei bi in her cabbage will take out one crumb by one crumb kinda hate....she hiam the no hiam huan![]()

BUT YOU EAT BCM WITH TOMATO ONLY!!!![]()
Then why chiu wanna hurt the bcm unker/auntie liddat??I DONT EVEN LIKE BCM IN THE FIRST PLACE
in before jio all the bcm gang come in

Then why chiu wanna hurt the bcm unker/auntie liddat??
Go jiak pasta bolognese rah.....
Cham.... now getting a hankering for pasta.....![]()
Chiu dunch try to bait me into saying he lit up cuz see chiobu.... nope... not saying itno ley the bcm uncle lit up when I order
no one was hurt
Chiu dunch try to bait me into saying he lit up cuz see chiobu.... nope... not saying it![]()
no he lit up at ketchup
yes burn it all! death to ketchup!
zehzeh you stay home eat maggi mee can?I will bring my own ketchup there

zehzeh you stay home eat maggi mee can?![]()
He must be thinking 终于有人欣赏 ketchup liaono he lit up at ketchup
He must be thinking 终于有人欣赏 ketchup liao