DrAwkward
就是因為沒有海底撈月, that's why got sagatnow is decorum saga simi HDL
so passe
就是因為沒有海底撈月, that's why got sagatnow is decorum saga simi HDL
so passe
moi ish didi (i think)zeh zeh you cook for me can?

moi ish didi (i think)![]()
3rd zodiac cycle this yearhow old?

你是我的手臂moi ish didi (i think)![]()
想当年.... Changi V the U shaped carpark ladyboys actually quite chio huan.... go to the HDB block that carpark then is constant 7th monthI not chiobu
i ladyboy
I oso like the ketchup version. But is more for fishball mee. Is 古早味 one.他覺得我是內行人
ketchup reserved for fried food and hot dogs...I oso like the ketchup version. But is more for fishball mee. Is 古早味 one.
And I loved ketchup wif fries!
We ish not anti ketchup; we just feels bcm in tomato sauce ish an abominationI oso like the ketchup version. But is more for fishball mee. Is 古早味 one.
And I loved ketchup wif fries!

Not saying you guys are anti-ketchup.We ish not anti ketchup; we just feels bcm in tomato sauce ish an abomination![]()
Noooooo childhood jiak ketchup is bcuz older gen think we cannot jiak chilli..... not bcuz ish gu zha bee...Not saying you guys are anti-ketchup.
Bcm is got 2 schools de. The ketchup 派 and the chilli vinegar 派. To me, the ketchup version has more of the 古早味 feel coz tat was how it was served during my childhood.
But another feel tat I emphasise is the texture of the noodle

review whats good at Li Bai?

Have you tried the msia bak chor mee? Dunno is it tat niceNoooooo childhood jiak ketchup is bcuz older gen think we cannot jiak chilli..... not bcuz ish gu zha bee...
At any rate... no turning back once the pandora box ish opened...
But yeah.... we are just being annoying on this issue...![]()