BlackWing1977
I also forget this thread until I saw a notice someone posted in this thread...![]()
ya lol chat here cos chit thread chat no need worry abt spamming other pple news thread
orrh ya also good not to hijack ppls's thread there
btw how does your so-called cue me thingy work ah? I actually don't see anything pointing to this thread leh; it's I refresh the edmw list then saw this thread and then come in see² look² then realize u have a thread one
You can click follow or watch thread near the top of the page near the thread header, you'll get notifications every time some one posts in the threadorrh ya also good not to hijack ppls's thread there
btw how does your so-called cue me thingy work ah? I actually don't see anything pointing to this thread leh; it's I refresh the edmw list then saw this thread and then come in see² look² then realize u have a thread one

Then maybe his preference never turn on notification for when ppl mentions him riao...![]()
yeah i neh turn on cuz i neh think anyone will mention me lolThen maybe his preference never turn on notification for when ppl mentions him riao...![]()
I watch this thread so any new post will have notice mar...simi notice?
I was here when the thread just start... but later become like some chit chat topic I not interested in then I never beo...Wah tis thread 800 plus pages Liao. But I seldom saw it n missed it![]()
Wah tis thread 800 plus pages Liao. But I seldom saw it n missed it![]()
U also lazy Liao la. Ur own food thread nv updateI was here when the thread just start... but later become like some chit chat topic I not interested in then I never beo...![]()
U started Ur own chit chat thread n dun remember ah?I don’t even remember I have this and had to find it by searching lol
Is it rules changed alr? Tot last time is till 600 plus pages then will go to next part Liao?I was here when the thread just start... but later become like some chit chat topic I not interested in then I never beo...![]()