談天說地 Chit Chat

BlackWing1977

Wah... sama sama... also been eating around there for 30+ years riao :s13:

Wasted that the old carrot cake facing the entrance of heartland mall retire riao.... last time already damn hard to see them open stall
They are the only one whose carrot cake actually have red carrot strips in it... :LOL:

Min Min

Thank goodness got rochester branch, dun need to go JP and risk kenna snipe by FP.

They recently added some new grouper dishes.

That SB is one of the nicer ones to chillax.

ya that 星巴克 is love
see many wayang from different age groups happening all at once

many pple go there for first meet up i reckon from dating apps one
and the ladies room is one of the most happening places for their “feedbacks“ to their friends in real time sia

and we have our gen z friends 情情愛愛 too

BlackWing1977

Which one the AMK one??
5 stars western food.

https://www.misstamchiak.com/5-star-corner-western-food/

49725987868_25484e0d10_h.jpg

harbinger255

Thank goodness got rochester branch, dun need to go JP and risk kenna snipe by FP.

They recently added some new grouper dishes.

That SB is one of the nicer ones to chillax.
Haiz... me and wifey go chinese restaurant already quite rare riao.... if still can order fish then ish miracle... wifey quite anti fishy stuff huan.... :s34:

Okmolly

Sounds good. Some guys is leave the children at home and they ownself go out play.

This story like the useless Taiwan guy leave the baby in house and then the baby starve to death after playing his online game in cafe. The online more important than baby. Best Taiwan parenting Huat eh

RyanJ

Haiz... me and wifey go chinese restaurant already quite rare riao.... if still can order fish then ish miracle... wifey quite anti fishy stuff huan.... :s34:

No wonder the filet-o-fish incident

我爱鱼 妳爱牛
我们间没有一见钟情的借口
一杯咖啡过后 留下心动的线索
故事再度漂流在十字街头

LingTan98

Oh the chinese skewer place? A bit overkill on the powder I feel.... and I cant tell the difference between beef, pork and lamb... :s13:
You can try the cabbage with waxed meat. I think I don't eat heavily-flavoured food very often, so I find the taste intriguing.

harbinger255

You can try the cabbage with waxed meat. I think I don't eat heavily-flavoured food very often, so I find the taste intriguing.
We might have ordered that.... rbr ordering a weird cabbage dish.... but also rbr wifey wasn't too impressed by it, considering she is a veggie sl ut.... :crazy:

We like the xiang xiang one better... they added vinegar in... quite appeitizing!

It means sticky or stuck together all the time right?

Yesh de.... Last time I would be wtf is she talking about.... sigh... 近墨者黑啊

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.