to them it is simple as they have the banking software to execute the calculation and accrual.They can make it simpler by either removing all the tiers n make it one tier for base or/and paying all (base + BI) on the same day.
It's not calculated based on end month balance, but on the daily (provided you meet the condition)Exactly. Even the table illustrations show it is using adb and not month end balance.
Why you so special, get so fast ?Yep I login yesterday liao
ya...I realised the misleading TNC...It's not calculated based on end month balance, but on the daily (provided you meet the condition)
Condition : your end month balance must be at least = to previous month's ending balance to qualify for the bonus.
Stroke of luck ba. Hopefully, those who are waiting get their account set up real soon.Why you so special, get so fast ?
Must be something about your data. You live in GCB? Sentosa? You big shot ?Stroke of luck ba. Hopefully, those who are waiting get their account set up real soon.
Do you own any CIMB credit card? Do you activate the FastSaver with activation code?Stroke of luck ba. Hopefully, those who are waiting get their account set up real soon.
I've no issue when I login CIMB clicks using PC browser as my browser has stored the login name and password, when I tried to login on their mobile apps I got the same error as you, in the end found out is my login name wrong, the 1st char is capital letter.Tried to log in to CIMB clicks but failed and received this error message...wah....they can suka suka change their system without notice ah?
Login is unsuccessful. Due to a system change, the password length is now limited to 8 or 9 characters. You can change it with Singpass (For SG and PR). Alternatively, change password with Activation Code at cimbclicks.com.sg
Same Same. Looks like need to reset password?Tried to log in to CIMB clicks but failed and received this error message...wah....they can suka suka change their system without notice ah?
Login is unsuccessful. Due to a system change, the password length is now limited to 8 or 9 characters. You can change it with Singpass (For SG and PR). Alternatively, change password with Activation Code at cimbclicks.com.sg
LOL, I wish leh. Me just normal working classMust be something about your data. You live in GCB? Sentosa? You big shot ?
No, I have not held any CIMB accounts/cards before, brand new customer. I just recalled doing the below as my friend (current CIMB account holder) told me about the 3.5% promo. Not sure if that helped with my application process.Do you own any CIMB credit card? Do you activate the FastSaver with activation code?
There was a CIMB App update via google playstore. After the update i have the same error message. Just need to reset the password.Tried to log in to CIMB clicks but failed and received this error message...wah....they can suka suka change their system without notice ah?
Maybe cos you had a referralLOL, I wish leh. Me just normal working class
No, I have not held any CIMB accounts/cards before, brand new customer. I just recalled doing the below as my friend (current CIMB account holder) told me about the 3.5% promo. Not sure if that helped with my application process.
Yes, it was done with the activation code sent via SMS.
Wow that's very fast for you, my fren signed as the same time with me (1st Oct) is still waiting for the sms activation code.LOL, I wish leh. Me just normal working class
No, I have not held any CIMB accounts/cards before, brand new customer. I just recalled doing the below as my friend (current CIMB account holder) told me about the 3.5% promo. Not sure if that helped with my application process.
Yes, it was done with the activation code sent via SMS.
if u go to the bank physically, they might be able to activate the account on-the-spot ?For what?
Finally for you!My case study
Registered and deposited 1k on 23/09/2023
Requested and submitted NIRC on 25/09/2023
Activation code received on 3/10/2023
For people who are newly register,
Digital token requires 12 hours to activate.
Interest start from the date of deposit.
Basic interest on every 1th of the month.
Bonus interest on every 20th or next working day.
Activation code require up to 5 working day.
Some people received the activation code on the same day.
Some received the activation code on 2nd day/5th day.
If more than 5 working days, just call the hotline and expedite the process.
If u got existing account, u may not receive the activation code.
From my observation, the duration depend on the registration survey u do. They need to do AML risk assessment.
The bank interface is very old school type.
The bonus interest rule is equal or more than previous month.
#register
gxgx, finally~~My case study
Registered and deposited 1k on 23/09/2023
Requested and submitted NIRC on 25/09/2023
Activation code received on 3/10/2023
For people who are newly register,
Digital token requires 12 hours to activate.
Interest start from the date of deposit.
Basic interest on every 1th of the month.
Bonus interest on every 20th or next working day.
Activation code require up to 5 working day.
Some people received the activation code on the same day.
Some received the activation code on 2nd day/5th day.
If more than 5 working days, just call the hotline and expedite the process.
If u got existing account, u may not receive the activation code.
From my observation, the duration depend on the registration survey u do. They need to do AML risk assessment.
The bank interface is very old school type.
The bonus interest rule is equal or more than previous month.
#register
no referral lah, cos no promo, no point using referralMaybe cos you had a referral