Thank you very much, I managed to exchange all my $50s to $10s, hurray, I can stop the vouchers from "depreciating"$50 deno taka vouchers can be exchanged to $10s at the Taka Cust Svc
thnks for sharing. Base interest in liaoYeap in liao, thanks Bro
Most welcome Bro!thnks for sharing. Base interest in liao
Thanks for your hint.I registered the promo from my inbox and link my nric paynow to my starsaver. Anyway I seldom use nric paynow to receive payment except for government payout. Next step is to transfer $100 to this paynow nric to be eligible.
Need to ask CIMB but I suppose soI've read through the promotion PDF already, just want to clarify that for the paynow promo is it open to both paynow mobile and paynow nric? Thank you
tnc for fastsaver says that its month end balance. can anyone confirm? sounds too good to be true. like that you can just leave the acc empty for whole month and theb transfer in on the last dayCimb interest is calculation against adb?
Yes it's against prev mth end balance. But what against prev month balance? Adb?tnc for fastsaver says that its month end balance. can anyone confirm? sounds too good to be true. like that you can just leave the acc empty for whole month and theb transfer in on the last day
Upz for u, i also want to know.I opened my cimb fastsaver in Jul so my 3.5% promo should ends by Dec 2023. Any idea how I can continue to get 3.5% ?
mine is old CIMB account so promo till 31 Jan. by then will probably either go HSBC EGA if got good promo or SCB eSaver, if not see CnY got any interesting promoI opened my cimb fastsaver in Jul so my 3.5% promo should ends by Dec 2023. Any idea how I can continue to get 3.5% ?
Mine too. Open on last day of July and ya the fixed 3.5% will end by Dec 2023. Love to know what’s next after this.I opened my cimb fastsaver in Jul so my 3.5% promo should ends by Dec 2023. Any idea how I can continue to get 3.5% ?
Hmmm should be. So Feb 2024 need to source other lobang. The Jan 2024 bonus interest only in 20th Feb 2024 then get.If i applied on mid Aug, mine will be till end of Jan ?
hi @IcYFl4mEz, I registered in Aug oso.If i applied on mid Aug, mine will be till end of Jan ?
after closed down TOS , i havent decide on a broker yet.Hmmm should be. So Feb 2024 need to source other lobang. The Jan 2024 bonus interest only in 20th Feb 2024 then get.
Now the US market seem to be alive again no harm put some related there assume you also into more riskier investment instrument. The loss is great but so is the rewards.
It depend you go for US or SG or HK or China also. For US I only do limited individual stock the rest via mutual fund. REIT got SG and US too. My US fractional shares is moomoo used to be Webull. My SG if CDP DBS Vickers no CDP moomoo.after closed down TOS , i havent decide on a broker yet.
which app you using for your stock? if once a month do a trading or less.
thinking to just go S&P 500 or those REITS one.