waddahell
Me lor.Anyone else still haven't received like me?
you received the 0.5% bonus interest for 1st $25k between Sep 2024 and Dec 2024 and yet CIMB say you don't qualify for the $150? Did they provide any reason?same case as me. last week they told me i qualify but today i called they say i am not in the qualified list. VVVV disappointed with this CIMB
Me!! I have not called in yet tho. Maybe I'll do it tmrTo those guys who had not received the $150 , did you guys received the “Saving bonus’“ on 31 Jan 2025 , this bonus is for the 0.5% for SI if it’s done correctly
Haven't get yet, maybe will call them tomorrowAnyone else still haven't received like me?
Yes same thoughts. Don't know why some get some don't get $150To those guys who had not received the $150 , did you guys received the “Saving bonus’“ on 31 Jan 2025 , this bonus is for the 0.5% for SI if it’s done correctly
If last month "extra interest 0.5%" was credited to your account for your SI transaction, you should qualify for $150 right? anything I miss?
It's part of interest credit right?Yes same thoughts. Don't know why some get some don't get $150![]()
don't get uIt's part of interest credit right?

There are 2 interest given on 31 Jan 2025 , one is “saving bonus” for the SI done indicating INT GIRO PAYMENT CR , the other is regular interest indicating INTEREST CREDITIt's part of interest credit right?
Anyone else still haven't received like me?
To those guys who had not received the $150 , did you guys received the “Saving bonus’“ on 31 Jan 2025 , this bonus is for the 0.5% for SI if it’s done correctly
no leh, i saw the new promo from Jan 2025 to Dec 2025. I will be doing my first SI this month. Huat ahh
same here, i put with cimb for 3.2% till marchI put into CIMB 3.2% for fresh funds for 3m till end-Mar. Not FD i.e. no lock in, can withdraw and deposit anytime
There are 2 interest given on 31 Jan 2025 , one is “saving bonus” for the SI done indicating INT GIRO PAYMENT CR , the other is regular interest indicating INTEREST CREDIT
Don't get it. So the $150 is part of the interest credit on 31 Jan?There are 2 interest given on 31 Jan 2025 , one is “saving bonus” for the SI done indicating INT GIRO PAYMENT CR , the other is regular interest indicating INTEREST CREDIT
There is another separate promotion for fastsaver salary crediting/SI. The criteria is very similar so for example I did it. I received the payout for the fastsaver promo (31 Jan) and should have received payday promo $150 also.Don't get it. So the $150 is part of the interest credit on 31 Jan?
$150 is a reward for an old promo in 2024.Don't get it. So the $150 is part of the interest credit on 31 Jan?
Jan 2025 join, cannot get this 150 for giro ?$150 is a reward for an old promo in 2024.
CannotJan 2025 join, cannot get this 150 for giro ?