Circle line, NTSA

mosmos

Took circle line from BV to MacPherson, no delays

BradenHeat

No annoucement, but ushers were tell people to get off, on the 3rd incoming train from the other end of circleline towards Marina

really, who are the morons who say [ not hungry ] ?

eh the entire CEO and CTO can just step down la, just use AI and save the money and hire 10 shareholders , half the salary but competent in AI usage.

and i dont want to direct any ill will to the usherers or the control station stuff, however some of them , please la, just Gan your Director once a while can or not, if you say delay 20mins, i can just hop to other lines, instead of waiting,

Can Or Not

No annoucement, but ushers were tell people to get off, on the 3rd incoming train from the other end of circleline towards Marina

really, who are the morons who say [ not hungry ] ?

eh the entire CEO and CTO can just step down la, just use AI and save the money and hire 10 shareholders , half the salary but competent in AI usage.

and i dont want to direct any ill will to the usherers or the control station stuff, however some of them , please la, just Gan your Director once a while can or not, if you say delay 20mins, i can just hop to other lines, instead of waiting,
Ninja Van use AI bot… until Limpei sibei du Lan…

Can Or Not

thats is piss poor implementation ,

if you have claude, and you actually use it,

their "AI" just someone routing the key words somewhere nia
Dammmm du Lan…

Ask me for my number… key in Liao… then will send Limpei OTP…. Wait and wait no OTP… finally OTP comes…

Then I enter OTP then ask for Limpei number again…. Wa… I feel like…..

BradenHeat

Dammmm du Lan…

Ask me for my number… key in Liao… then will send Limpei OTP…. Wait and wait no OTP… finally OTP comes…

Then I enter OTP then ask for Limpei number again…. Wa… I feel like…..
Done by boomers/ zoomer who thought they know ai,

sure, they are Cisco trained, hardcore coder trained.

but the down time that comes, from their gatekeeping mentality , aka Circle line now , you know how f up it has been

Can Or Not

Done by boomers/ zoomer who thought they know ai,

sure, they are Cisco trained, hardcore coder trained.

but the down time that comes, from their gatekeeping mentality , aka Circle line now , you know how f up it has been
Boomers? No lah… those young punk … Boomers AI is Alibaba Intelligence…

AI bot… can go Jiak 💩

Prime 13

Thanks for heads up.
Thish ish the timely service sg needs.

Irregardless official announcement channels are in fact covering up breakdowns or not, I am treating them as they are covering up and i do not trust them anymore.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.