Circles.Life Discussion Thread

007Mi6

Does CL and MR run their traffic via their own backend servers or via M1 backend? Meaning they are reseller or just leasing the network to route through to their servers to the world?

tuntun

Now I under circle life since 13 November 2020
How's your personal experiences on CL? speed and coverage happy? using CIS? their CIS last month promo was very attractive.
Using CL on andriod or iphone?
Thanks

Angtehkor

How's your personal experiences on CL? speed and coverage happy? using CIS? their CIS last month promo was very attractive.
Using CL on andriod or iphone?
Thanks

Ok lah. Some area 4 bars some area 2 bars. By the way I have free unlimited data until next year end of may.

SBS2716G

Wonder whether their referral work for current subscriber ?
I have a line. I refer my wife to port in. She get 3 month unlimited data.
Then I use her referral to port in another line. Not sure like that got count even I am existing subscriber. Or they dun care , just as long as it is a new line sign up.

tuntun

anyone is getting 5G signal in some area? one if my friend said he is seeing 5G sign around queenstown area with CL SIM on samsung 5G phone...

tuntun

I not sure as mine only 4g phone.

yes I also using old iPhone 7 plus and cannot check...I also saw a few ppl are posting somewhere...I chatted with CL and they said may be backend M1 is testing. for them , they only guarantee as 4G speed till their official announcement on 5G. But they applied to authority and awaiting for approvals.

Angtehkor

yes I also using old iPhone 7 plus and cannot check...I also saw a few ppl are posting somewhere...I chatted with CL and they said may be backend M1 is testing. for them , they only guarantee as 4G speed till their official announcement on 5G. But they applied to authority and awaiting for approvals.

I think need 5g phone for 5g network

vieri_best

My circle line reception getting bad these days esp since I moved to work at bendemeer area, anyone ard the area oso feel it’s bad here? Like showing 4g but speed stutters or dc even though there’s like 2-3 bars. Thinking of switching to gomo , since using Singtel line think performance be better

CPTMiller

My circle line reception getting bad these days esp since I moved to work at bendemeer area, anyone ard the area oso feel it’s bad here? Like showing 4g but speed stutters or dc even though there’s like 2-3 bars. Thinking of switching to gomo , since using Singtel line think performance be better

In term of network connectivity, Singtel is better

steven168z

But Singtel very expensive and not much data

https://www.cmlink.com/sg/bfsale/

CMLink using Singtel

$ 38
100GB/month
300 mins local calls
300 IDD mins to mainland China and Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and USA (Local outgoing minutes will also be deducted)
300 local SMS
Free Caller ID
Free Incoming Calls
Data can be shared across Singapore, mainland China and Hong Kong

Our support team is always on standby to help you.
Get in touch, any time! 7*24 Customer Hotline
Call +65 88700086 (Free from CMLink number)
Or call 1602 with CMLink number in SG for free
Email: cssg@cmlink.com

bfsaleEnPc.jpg

007Mi6

https://www.cmlink.com/sg/bfsale/

CMLink using Singtel

$ 38
100GB/month
300 mins local calls
300 IDD mins to mainland China and Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand and USA (Local outgoing minutes will also be deducted)
300 local SMS
Free Caller ID
Free Incoming Calls
Data can be shared across Singapore, mainland China and Hong Kong

Our support team is always on standby to help you.
Get in touch, any time! 7*24 Customer Hotline
Call +65 88700086 (Free from CMLink number)
Or call 1602 with CMLink number in SG for free
Email: cssg@cmlink.com

bfsaleEnPc.jpg

Good stuff don't promote lah...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.